SG Car Gotten Smashed up in JayBee

KaKiLang

wah... i feel so honoured...

ans sometimes I am the joke... especially when got mazdaowner around... [furious] ..... [laugh]

haha..............some time we joke, some time we joker.....nevermind lah........happy can liao.......but no worries, he not here!!! [laugh][laugh]

its not about driving fast or skillfull... 180kph to 240 kph is not fast... you should go to sepang track and see us there or nearest check out pasir gudang.. over in the tracks you can see how fast we go..

ITS ABOUT A LITTLE COMMON SENSE THAT IS LACKING IN YOUR BRAIN...

THINK THINK THINK BUT NOT TOO LONG...

hello KOTEK, you know what are public roads and the difference with race tracks or not?

I doubt you even got cow sense so dont even think of chiding others for having no common sense.

hello KOTEK, you know what are public roads and the difference with race tracks or not?

I doubt you even got cow sense so dont even think of chiding others for having no common sense.

[laugh] ..........

but of course....

replying that prick is just entertainment for me.... [laugh]

[laugh][drivingcar][thumbsup]

We got more important issue this week den this dick head, our next 5 yrs to decide. [smash]

okok...

btw when i 1st played grand tirismo many years ago... there was this suzuki car.. looks like remote control car giant sized... the pike's peak climb or smthing... wah the car damn fast...

Yah i know suzuki escudo if not wrong, red colour damn fast, almost 1000hp, fun to use that car. Now feel like play ps again lol

U got no point whatsoever dude, other than insulting ppl. U failed so bad that even pointed out UR inferior personal attitude and all wrong acusation, u refuse to look at it. If I'm the idiot, please take a look at all the reply to you. If u still think everyone is wrong, I have only one conclusion for u dude, u gotta create UR own forum. MCF does not suit u.

Am earning much more than u do in life that's for sure. And I have also got lot of free time to spare dude. That's it for this tread. Hope u success in life in the near future.

Well sorry I apologize that me being too harsh on you...

Bad of me to say those things to you...

So obvious you felt the GUILT in public...

Good for you earning more than me or anyone else..( usually the rich will just keep it low)...

Sad for you got too much spare time but no one to spend on this beautiful saturday morning but just your computer screen...

Stop the KOTEK wordings unless you love them so much..

Your avatar tells the world that you're probably 25 this year..

So best you shut your trap with some KOTEK and listen while you're still young..

Don't interrupt this conversation...

Unless you're one of those who is feeling the guilt too....

Sad Sad being a man must always mind your own business..

Now got throw the rubbish your mum told you to....

hey... your nick sounds like you are malayu.... you one of those nowadays halal venom speed hopeless cars is it?...

knn dont fcuking think you drive 240km/h you king of the road...

its obvious you are a prick... with the stupid comments you made... and the simple logic you dont seem to understand...

So the nick says everything about ownself is it...

So what being melayu..

So what being chinese..

So what being indian...

You now being racist...

Remember in school every morning must sing malay song...( majulah singapura)

Stop the KOTEK wordings unless you love them so much..

Your avatar tells the world that you're probably 25 this year..

So best you shut your trap with some KOTEK and listen while you're still young..

Don't interrupt this conversation...

Unless you're one of those who is feeling the guilt too....

Sad Sad being a man must always mind your own business..

Now got throw the rubbish your mum told you to....

Yes I am 25? And your point is? You can't even make use of the grey matter that is embedded in your cranium so don't talk so haughtily. You are either in a stupor or seriously entertaining delusions on a massive scale.

bro i thinkthis method is what the lorries use for the tour buses to overtake on the old roads before the NSHW came about...

nowadys seldom see these kind of methods cause i have not driven on the old roads before...

Hi bro Ken4555, you are right, I observed this method while on board night coach more than 20yrs ago. This method stay on my mind, and have been using this on the roads [sG, MY].

The reason I post my comment is becos you mentioned that you turn on the left signal to indicate your intention to the faster car. I like that, and all those drivers who use the signal.

I keep to speed limits on the NSH. There are many times when those tour coach follow on my back when I overtook a truck. When I cut back into the left lane [with signal of course], I again tap my left signal twice to "tell the coach, pls cut infront of me, I am going slow and easy, pls don't breathe down my rear". True enough, the coach driver seem to understand my intention. I am happy, he is also happy. The same go for other faster vehicles [car, truck, whatever].

Yes I am 25? And your point is? You can't even make use of the grey matter that is embedded in your cranium so don't talk so haughtily. You are either in a stupor or seriously entertaining delusions on a massive scale.

Boy boy maybe you don't understand...

So let me explain to you again...

Didn't your parents teach you manners...

Never to interrupt the elders conversation...

So in other words mind your own business unless you have something to contribute to the topic of car got bashed up in JB...

Let me explain JB means Johor Bahru... It's in Malaysia...

So have you drink your hot milk before sleep....

Or are you still drinking milk from mummy...?

So in other words mind your own business unless you have something to contribute to the topic of car got bashed up in JB...

oi you................yes you!!! Fcuking CCB!!! Do you understand the meaning of CCB???

want to act hero and tough? than keep the parents and mummy milk alone!!!

Who the Fcuk do you think you are to talk about other ppl's parent??? and who the Fcuk are you to talk about up bringing and parents teaching???

Nobody talk about your parents....................so keep to that limit, do you Fcuking understand??? or do you need me to fcuk that right into your face to wake up that fcuking idea???

Talk like a man, don't fcuking hide behind the computer and bring out ppls' parents, do you fcuking understand????

Do you want the whole MCF to fall in and start talking about your parents???? Don't believe? you can try it out!!!

Edited by Tianmo

So the nick says everything about ownself is it...

So what being melayu..

So what being chinese..

So what being indian...

You now being racist...

Remember in school every morning must sing malay song...( majulah singapura)

WAHAHAHAHAHAAH... CONFIRM LIAO LAH... KNN... FROM YOUR LAST FEW REPLIES CONFIRM YOU MALAYU YOUNG PUNK.... still dare to say bro happily1986 very young... or you bloody grown up but child's brain... wahahahahaha..

and prick... 1st you dont even know the meaning of racist... 2nd i only stated facts and you so sensitive to others being racist... but then again... with all due respect to the malays in Singapore... i wonder why Malays are not allowed in the Army's highly sensitive areas like the ammo dump... etc... hmmmm... and heard of some vocations/departments never have malays... hmmmm... then i guess you must think the government/PAP/Lao Lee dont like Malays lah?...

KNN WAKE UP YOUR FCUKING IDEA LITTLE CHILD... MY BABY NEPHEW CAN TALK WITH MORE BRAINS THAN YOU! [laugh]

Edited by Ken4555

[laugh][drivingcar][thumbsup]

We got more important issue this week den this dick head, our next 5 yrs to decide. [smash]

i wish i was in Marine Parade... then can vote for Nicole Seah... :wub:

bro... you post like this to him.... he must be searching for his dictionary... [laugh]

Hi bro Ken4555, you are right, I observed this method while on board night coach more than 20yrs ago. This method stay on my mind, and have been using this on the roads [sG, MY].

The reason I post my comment is becos you mentioned that you turn on the left signal to indicate your intention to the faster car. I like that, and all those drivers who use the signal.

I keep to speed limits on the NSH. There are many times when those tour coach follow on my back when I overtook a truck. When I cut back into the left lane [with signal of course], I again tap my left signal twice to "tell the coach, pls cut infront of me, I am going slow and easy, pls don't breathe down my rear". True enough, the coach driver seem to understand my intention. I am happy, he is also happy. The same go for other faster vehicles [car, truck, whatever].

my youger days i used to go to genting with Nam Ho tours... the tour guide actually explained to us cause got ppl in the bus asked... [:)]

prick... you keep bring up his parents... his mummy... why ah?... yours left you ah?... [laugh] too disapointed... maybe they should have killed when you were a baby...

so SHUT THE FCUK UP TALKING ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE'S PARENTS.... CB

KNN JB Malaysia... maybe you should fcuking live there the government there takes care of their malays very well one...