Vehicle Inspection Failed due to Tinting

Agalvilaku

I know before must clear a can drink's height but now dunno why dont bother, maybe lowered car more zai, they let go. My ride now 1 finger tod of lowering somore but scad my downpipe buah humps, nb going into my carpark got four huge humps one day buah 8 times one year buah 8 x 365days. [:(]

think they more concern abt the body kits too low..

i fail the tinting over there. [laugh]

And dun bother to use bare hands to tear the tint away.

It will break up in very small pieces at a time......Tear until u liao!!! Not easy and very time consuming. [sweatdrop]

Just get the pro to remove and relay a new layer lor.

Need to spend money one rah. <_<

They are all on the ball recently, try Yishun Vicom if not tear on the spot and reapply again later.

i fail the tinting over there. [laugh]

And dun bother to use bare hands to tear the tint away.

It will break up in very small pieces at a time......Tear until u liao!!! Not easy and very time consuming. [sweatdrop]

Just get the pro to remove and relay a new layer lor.

Need to spend money one rah. <_<

shouldnt be breaking into small pieces since it's supposed to hold your glass during breakage. I removed mine on the spot no issue, still in one piece

If tint still new, will break in pieces, after a few years can come out one piece.

What I am trying to say is that, tint test is compulsory as long as window is tinted or cemetery film.

M clear type passed the test.

The inspector cannot skip the test, without the info captured by the each stage online computer the test cannot proceed.

That one no choice, its against the law and in regardless how good your car condition. They have to fail you.

How about vehicle number plate? Did anyone ever fail the inspection due to chrome number plate?

my chrome plates passed... but the guy told me should fail... but nowadays got new versions of chrome confirm fail....

which chromes pass?

which chromes fail?

which chromes pass?

which chromes fail?

by right all chromes fail... Gen stickers there got pin up the plates which fail and which pass

lol.

i wanna change mine to flat chrome.

not embossed one

lol.

i wanna change mine to flat chrome.

not embossed one

101% fail... personallt i think more chance to get stopped then the old school chrome ones...

i wanted to get also.. but didnt get a chance to speak to the low cut mei mei at johnson... :wub: