MM SAYS:U WILL REGRET IF U CHOOSE WP!

Nightsky

Ok, let's look at track records. Vote for the party with a track record of screwing your lives up, or vote for the party that represents a hope of something better than waking up every day to another royal screwing?

Hey don't curse the British monarchy,......btw I think Royal screwing happened last nite

The ppl with track record are those who increased the number of FT, skyrocketed HDB property prices, made little progress over the last 5 years on median wage, paid themselves millions of dollars.

Which is more important? To vote for those with track record or those who will set policies that will benefit Sporeans?

Regret? Regret Spore will have less foreigners???

Regret HDB prices will be affordable???

Regret ministers will be paid decent salaries that reflect public service?

Regret more will be done to help the poor?

Seriously, if our society is going to regret those things, i guess i better find a new country to live in.

Well said. [thumbsup]

Most of what we have good and bad, we owe it to this Emperor.

Except that now, there are are more BAD policies than good.

People are voting for CHANGE and if we need to sacrifice "good" people, WE WILL DO IT!

"Good" people don't go, BETTER people won't come.

Clean drains? Isn't that the reason for the once in 50 year floodings? Hey old man trying to confuse us or he is confused himself? Do you think he can last 5 Years.....oops I mean 5 more days to see the result in Aljunied?

Stupid old man using his usual I KNOW ALL mentality again. He really donno all. I will vote for PAP if old man reveals how much we have actually lost through Temasek Holdings & GIC. $50 billion or $100 billion?

And to think that he is hiding the losses from us, telling us that CPF is very safe with them and so u guys dont need to take out CPF lah. Work until u die better.

If we vote for the PAP, like how some sabo-kia did in 2006, you will see another half a million of foreign workers flooding Singapore to get PR or citizenship. By that next election, TRUE blue sporean will be extinct and new citizens will all vote for the PAP. No chance for u guys to recover. Vote opposition. Spread the words around.

People u all should stop cursing MM

U should thank him instead. Because everytime he OPEN his mouth, he lose more PAP vote... kekekekekekekek

[:p]

I think it's better to vote and then regret if the WP screw it up rather than not vote and then regret for not voting the oppo cos the ruling party is screwing u.

MM Lee promised he will look after his GRC for another 5 years. Can he fulfill his promise?

God knows whether if he has another 5 years ??? [bigcry]

he has totally made me lose respect in him!

i hate threatening tactics!

now i have decided to vote any oppo even if they are a monkeys!

he has totally made me lose respect in him!

i hate threatening tactics!

now i have decided to vote any oppo even if they are a monkeys!

Damn tu LAN when they keep saying what will happen if u dun vote for us.Is this considering threatening?Voters won't buy into that.But better if they keep threatening coz they will lose more votes.

What type of mentality will cause a person to say "you will regret it"

I my life, when I go holiday in some ulu or dangerous countries, my so called friend will say "you will regret it". But I enjoyed the holiday greatly!!!

When I bring my young kids to go zoo or outings, my friends also say the kids too young, don't appreciate it and so troublesome "you will regret it". But my grow up kids now told me, they remember all the fun places I bring them to when they are very young!!

Once I took a car park lot quickly, and another unhappy old driver came up to me and said that was his usual parking lot. I told him now it's mine. The unhappy old driver came up with this "you will regret it". I ignored this mad old driver.

After coming back, I saw a scratched on my car.

So suddenly I remember what this old driver meant by regret. He really mean he will take action to purposely scratch my car to make me regret.

In usual case the "regret" warning turns out to be pleasant because no body purposely go against or make things difficult for me.

But that demanding old driver, thinks his grandfather own that carpark lot, really meant what he said with his " regret" warning. I did feel pain at that time, but then a few months later, parking at the same area, I noticed a wake at the void deck. I kaypo, and saw the photo. At that moment...All my fear and hatred and worries instantly gone away.

I forgave him in my heart for his evil threat and wrong doing!

this is just so damn farnie..!!!! [laugh]

want to embed it but dunno how...damn..

Edited by Longg8

He used this same tactic on CST in Potong Pasir. I remember at that point in time, he was still very healthy and his speeches were very forceful, together with almost the entire cabinet ministers, all came to the P@P rally at PP. The polling result showed that He did not succeed in swinging the votes there, as voters in PP stood firm, And I dun think they ever regret supporting CSM. I think he needs to know, threats does not works all the times, it may work on some people but not all the people.

That's why when I see PP people, I salute and respect them.

All the way, PP and HH!

People u all should stop cursing MM

U should thank him instead. Because everytime he OPEN his mouth, he lose more PAP vote... kekekekekekekek

[:p]

I respect MM just like my father. But now I am a grown up (or should I say, used up 3/4 of my life already), I want to do things my way, which ever way I deem fit. So stop this preaching, just like my father, manny years ago.