The voting slip only has 4 numbers so stop asking stupid

Piyopico

If I m not senile....I remember that they will also READ OUT your name or I/C number when they pass u the voting slip.....

Playing psychological mindgames with u mah!

Don't behave "gong gong" n allow MIW to manipulate ur choice. The more u afraid, the more u would suffer for nxt 5 years...Think with ur head n ur heart.

Just relax when they call ur name. Imagine yourself getting a cinema ticket from the ticket counter or talking to a bank teller over the counter. Just b normal.

After tat, take the voting slip n just mark a "X" over the party u support n then put in the box n go off!

In the recent election in Sarawak state in Malaysia, out of 15 seats contested in Chinese dominated areas, 13 go to opposition n only 2 go to BN.

Najib is now frightened to call their GE at this point of time. Even Najib is afraid of losing power. C tat? Govt should b scarred of u voters, not the other way round.

Take courage n vote like how our neighbour voters vote. ? Najib has to accept the results, right? He also Lan Lan

knn, tat means a lot of people must have the same number coz 4 digits only, no wonder my poll card number i tried to buy last week sold out.

I never received my voting card so called in.

They told me I can either get a replacement card from CC or just go with my IC on Sat and just get the voting slip.

If I m not senile....I remember that they will also READ OUT your name or I/C number when they pass u the voting slip.....

That reminds me of Hainan wedding dinner of the old days. A guy will announce your arrival with a thunderous voice and that your angpow is $X. Very paiseh [sweatdrop] !

my uncle was being denied the chance of promotion as he voted for opp party.those with the same batch as him were already LTC but he's still now a MAJ and having mediocre appointment.

maybe your uncle is a jiak liao bee useless occifer leh?

Dr Chee's younger sister still keep promoted dispite voting for Opposition.

your uncle astate not there he vote for PAP also no use.

1st Gear

ya lor who care can trace or not. Just vote with my heart.

Trace lah see what u can do to me. [cool]

READ OUT your name or I/C

ya just like when going JB by car, officer inside will call your name, you must raise your hand & acknowledge yes , knn too free is it?

Maybe that was his excuse.

Ask him to reflect on his own work performance and attitude.

And you must see what sort of appointment he and his friends are holding and unit for comparing apples to apples. Some appointments in that unit maximum can hit Major.

Did he failed IPPT?

Our votes are secret, therefore they are protected by the OFFICIAL SECRETS ACT.

If our votes can be traced to individual, we can bring that person to task for breaching the OSA.

These few days was trying to test the sentiments form neighbours and friends, some are still very much worried about the vote being able to trace to the voter. So even if they are not happy with the ruling party, they still will vote them, why, because they are worried. Like one mother said, i got 2 boys going to serve NS, worry they kena tough time. However, i believe the polling result from each polling station are taken into account when the ruling party redefine the boundery for each constituency comes the next GE. This information is very useful as you see in this GE part of Aljunied is not into AMK as explain by Mr. LTK.

Maybe he is a loser?

How does he know what other in the same batch vote for?