ODC 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Author Share May 4, 2011 If I am bothered to, I can and I dare!! :) But problem is it is too much hassle, especially when my vote is decided. It will be goondu if u dare.. Ip address tracked and u will be sued till bonkrupt lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Author Share May 4, 2011 Btw if anyone is at the chat please put mcf at the end of ur comment lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 It will be goondu if u dare.. Ip address tracked and u will be sued till bonkrupt lol dey... Chat is on FB... they cannot suka suka knock on FB's door and ask for the people's IP address... damn, why am i even bothered with replying to you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirex Neutral Newbie May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 My colleague mentioned that she was disappointed cos nobody focused on concrete solutions for our existing issues and concerns. She said most of them are motherhood statements including the manifesto from PAP. I beg to differ. I think MIW already got things up their sleeves, very likely bitter pills again that is hard to swallow.. I have decided to vote for opposition after the apology. This is to ensure that the apology will turn to ACTION after the election. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ODC 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Author Share May 4, 2011 dey... Chat is on FB... they cannot suka suka knock on FB's door and ask for the people's IP address... damn, why am i even bothered with replying to you.. Do you know who is LHL? with a lift of a finger u are gone! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Btw if anyone is at the chat please put mcf at the end of ur comment lol don bring any unnecessary attention leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 (edited) My colleague mentioned that she was disappointed cos nobody focused on concrete solutions for our existing issues and concerns. She said most of them are motherhood statements including the manifesto from PAP. I beg to differ. I think MIW already got things up their sleeves, very likely bitter pills again that is hard to swallow.. I have decided to vote for opposition after the apology. This is to ensure that the apology will turn to ACTION after the election. [thumbsup] PM can say anything he want before 7th May but after 7th may if all seats goes to PAP, he may not fufill what he say as "who" dares to oppose boss :D . So really need more opposition in parliment for check and balance.. Edited May 4, 2011 by Yewheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Readonly Neutral Newbie May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 It will be goondu if u dare.. Ip address tracked and u will be sued till bonkrupt lol dude, open proxy and open proxy and open proxy lol what era already still can track IP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 it seems they are convincing more and turning the tables at the last min! The tears, apologies, chats is working !!! Who apologised to who? No one told me he/she still believe in People Avoiding Party yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Do you know who is LHL? with a lift of a finger u are gone! A dragon prince who managed to control his cancer? Nobody needs to do anything, when nature takes it's course, he's a goner too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 I think they are crying because if large number of opposition gets into parliament, they cannot import another 900k PR Thus GDP will drop and they cannot give themselves 8 months bonuses. hahaha Its disgusting to get an IF... then I'm sorry-apology. Its disgusting to get apologies for your wrongs when you are facing an impending defeat. Sorry... Sorry no cure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 actually, this convince me that we should have more opposition in the parliament lol come GE then cry cry cry, you normal times got see them cry or not, no right...., only come GE then say sorry...then cry...etc. what is the use? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 [thumbsup] PM can say anything he want before 7th May but after 7th may if all seats goes to PAP, he may not fufill what he say as "who" dares to oppose boss :D . So really need more opposition in parliment for check and balance.. if not because of this coming election, if not because at this period, singaporean can make a bit of difference, do you think PM will even take a look of all these problem? i still remember for the past 5 years, whenever there are concern raised by singaporean, PM and all the PAPs are acting like we know nothing about the reality. what you dont know what you are talking about, you dont understand what we are doing, we are doing for the good of singapore, honest mistakes, hard truth, blah blah blah. and their faces are all paya type. i really dont believe they will make a 180 degree change in their attitude and character suddenly. they have closed to 5 years to do so but they choose not to. in fact, i already lost my faith on them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poper 2nd Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 it seems they are convincing more and turning the tables at the last min! The tears, apologies, chats is working !!! "It seems" ??? How you tell bro? It seems that PAP will lose 3 GRCs and 4 SMCs this time It seems that PAP will only win 51.5923% of vote this time.. We will know by 8th May Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 all i can say is: Spare the rod, spoil the child. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tazmo Neutral Newbie May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 (edited) guys please watch this video spare 10mins for it! i thought Sun Yat Sen's speech is quite related to our whats happening to us now, not all but most of it... Edited May 4, 2011 by Tazmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 TS is PAP supporter lah. wayang chat and all the fake apology and humility 1000% disappear after 7 may. when you deal with the devil before, you will know they will lie and con you 1000% and when you lower your guard, you 1000% drop dead. And stop that fear mongering about tracking etc, go look around online and you see 99% of posting are anti white ants. WKS cant even track MSK, with 3 trillion packets flying across the local internet loop, what makes you think he and his bozos have time for ikan bilis. and also the reason why only can see online noise is because folks still have a heart for sinkietown and not make riots to scare away tourist etc, so lppl have to do the noise in cyberspace lor. if this is in other countries, no need election, pinkie is kick out liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear May 4, 2011 Share May 4, 2011 Wah another scare tactic ???? I very scare leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...