Swordwind Clutched May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 my personal take bro, if a car come to my side slightly in front of me, with signal on, i will let one car in. reason being, signal is on meaning the driver has showed his intention, and since it's also in front of my car so technically no problem to come into my lane. but if u chiong fast fast w/o signal w/o anythg hoping to try ur luck just so u can get ahead of e traffic by 1 or 2 cars, i sure wont let u in. ultimately, pls dont expect all any cars on ur right to lan lan miss tt turn bcos of ur ego.. like what ppl alrd said, they might be running an errand late or even, they might nt hv expected the turn to reached them tt soon, which i believe is more common among all drivers. believe in good karma and u will hv a better driving experience. cheers. :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 (edited) get used to it....i think more drivers are driving faster now...totally surprised when cars and vans were like driving 100kph in the kpe tunnel... Edited May 6, 2011 by Ithunk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 (edited) It's the deliberate act of slowing down excessively after cutting in forcefully that's deplorable. The van driver was deliberately doing it to taunt TS into kissing his rear. He knows he would have the upper hand if TS kissed his rear. By cutting queue, he is already not showing respect to fellow road users. What's more he deliberately wanted to cause an accident. He's not feeling apologetic for cutting queue by force. One can tell what kind of upbringing this van driver has. i think theres no need to bother about such kinda stuff....more important stuff to think about ..... like upgrading to the next continental, sports or supercar ive seen people throwing cigarettes on the road be pleasant and drive safe Edited May 6, 2011 by Ithunk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Venco25 Neutral Newbie May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 You are absolutely right! More important stuff to think about ....like the voting that takes place in less than 7 hours from now... i think theres no need to bother about such kinda stuff....more important stuff to think about ..... like upgrading to the next continental, sports or supercar ive seen people throwing cigarettes on the road be pleasant and drive safe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 getting cut is part and parcel of daily driving..and i'm certain it won't delay much time on my journey..many a times got cut and in the end the same driver is still slower than me later on during the journey..drive smart, no need to drive fast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 grow up la. let people cut will die issit? not happy cut him back la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rein Neutral Newbie May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 Rushing to hellway to hell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear May 6, 2011 Share May 6, 2011 Both cars were travelling at road-hogging speed (example: both vans overtook them). Can driver at more appropriate speed. Can maintain slightly closer convoy distance to discourage such future overtaking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched May 7, 2011 Share May 7, 2011 I horn and highbeam because you cut into my lane last minute, you then proposely slow down , what kind of driver you are ? Video Link : This will continue to happen to you if you maintain such a wide gap near entrances to expressways. Nothing unsual and will be a daily affair for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear May 7, 2011 Share May 7, 2011 I horn and highbeam because you cut into my lane last minute, you then proposely slow down , what kind of driver you are ? Video Link : can't blame them to cut queue lah, you were too far to front car, they tought you'ar road hogger btw, you'are veri free while driving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pippo20 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2011 Share May 7, 2011 I horn and highbeam because you cut into my lane last minute, you then proposely slow down , what kind of driver you are ? Video Link : I see all the vehicles moving? How is this queue cutting? More like lane changing because of lousy drivers like u who leave big gaps for them to change lanes at the last moment.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 the car in front has every right to slow down... maybe he giddy leh maybe he saw ghost leh... that you cannot control u hv to keep safety distance... for your own pocket and safety... this you can control Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 can't blame them to cut queue lah, you were too far to front car, they tought you'ar road hogger btw, you'are veri free while driving he is probably a road hogger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 grow up la. let people cut will die issit? not happy cut him back la after cut him back jam brake if you dare to lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 1 time I going down kpe 5 lorries play dirty all cut in front my car from side lane, made me so angry, after enter tunnel I floor & overtake all 5 of them.. but end up ganna flashed from top seriously how to get caught by speed camera when they already put big signs telling you that there is a speed camera ahead I bet those lorries were rofl-ing when they saw the flash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged June 25, 2011 Share June 25, 2011 seriously how to get caught by speed camera when they already put big signs telling you that there is a speed camera ahead I bet those lorries were rofl-ing when they saw the flash. this is call "Buay Lun" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 sometimes, it is the pple like the TS that make pple cut queue. If kwai kwai queue up behind TS, but pple like TS who let all the queue cutters to come in. i think some just dont want to step on the accelerator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pltang Clutched June 28, 2011 Share June 28, 2011 actually i cant really tell if the van did slow down on purpose or wat.... maybe the vehicle in front slowed down? But again, there was enough gap for him to signal, filter in and never caused TS to jam brake.... how bad can that be compared to those who doesnt signal and caused jam brakes? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...