Look at this poor uncle

Eddy_theddeus

post-65700-1306077477_thumb.jpg

LOok at this poor uncle every morning from monday to sunday 630am i can see him at our carpark washing car , the car which he is washing belong to his son , the son will always drive out the car without his dad , will u ask yr dad to wash your car for u everyday or after raining .

Maybe the son is going to work or going out somewhere, so cannot drives out the car with his dad?! :D

the son and daughter inlaw always go out without him ,sometime i also see his dad walking around the void deck while waiting for his son to come back n park his car after he while start to wash the car ,ever after raining his dad will come down to dry up the car for him .

the son and daughter inlaw always go out without him ,sometime i also see his dad walking around the void deck while waiting for his son to come back n park his car after that he will start to wash the car ,even after raining his dad will come down to dry up the car for him .

Whether the son asked his dad to do or his dad volunteer to do, i think this is way too much la. Even you have a maid, asking a maid to wash your car everytime you came back from outside also too much. [:|]

If he's doing it willingly w/o a gun pointing at his head dan he must be enjoying it. Why is he a poor uncle?

Dun be such a kaypoh lah. What the son & daughter-in-law do you also know. What are you? A stalker? 6.30am on Sat & Sunday get up and watch uncle wash car? I think you need help.

anyone know y ones i upload the picit goes upside down [confused]

Becos you are holding your camera upside down when taking the picture lor. [rolleyes]

My neighbour dad oso( dunno both of them), every morning the father w/o fail with use trolley to push 2 big pails of water.. Then he will shampoo & wash the car, clean the floor mats etc.

Then later the son will drive to work, the father seems like enjoying it coz after each session, his father whole shirt will be soaked with sweat. Maybe he treat it like exercise.

If he's doing it willingly w/o a gun pointing at his head dan he must be enjoying it. Why is he a poor uncle?

Dun be such a kaypoh lah. What the son & daughter-in-law do you also know. What are you? A stalker? 6.30am on Sat & Sunday get up and watch uncle wash car? I think you need help.

bro i am not kaypoh lah i only pity this uncle , i think everyone of us will sound out if we see this type of case , we are not cold blood mah

Hmmmm... we must hear two sides of the story.

anyway, one of my friend's brother is also the same.

driving an Audi A4, did not wash his car and went for holiday; his dad got to wash for him. =P

*Help TS to adjust the upside down photo. =p

13a8651b1c.jpg

Edited by Ladykillerz

Fundamental Attribution Error (Ross, 1977)

Bias in attributing another's behaviour more to internal causes than situational dispositions. You don't know the father, you don't know the son, you don't know the situation/agreement, and yet you feel justified to pass judgement with regards to the son's alleged treatment of the father.