Kill them!!!

Ken4555

All the road hoggers will probably tell u that there is a speed limit and they are keeping to the speed limit.

They think that they have paod road tax and they are entitled to use the road. With or without emergency vehicles behind them .... it is none of their business.

They are "brain less" IMO ..... there are just too many out there now and i have given up .. I will just overtake them on the left and move on.

I was in Okahoma and the driver will stop their cars at the side of the road if they see a emergency vehicles behind. But I am not expecting this to happen here. I would be glad if these driver do not road hog.

i think road hogging got fine+ points de

actually sometimes in jam...

it's very hard to move around

-_-

Not true.. I have encountered 2 ambulances before during peak hour on AYE.. all the cars on lane 1 obediently moved to lane 2. The cars on lane 2 were accomodating as well to those on lane 1 that had to move over to lane 2.

It the road hoggers that need to go back to school and learn about highway driving again. Esp those driving in 1st lane and still keep to the road limit, which cause a long line of cars behind. When you overtake them , they will act like nobody business. These kind of people are pissing people off.

Is it me or ST conveniently chose a file photo with a Taxi in the foreground?

the photo show e ambulance just behind e taxi in e middle of e road.. e taxi dun think got any lane to change as left and right all cars..

i do let e ambulance pass me if at lane 1 expressway..

even u have it, but where u wan to park it??? lol..

hdb can park at loading/unloading . PERMANENTLY .

condo can park at drop off point. PERMANENTLY.

landed, build bigger parking.

if all else fail, anyhow park.

WHO DARES TO MESS WITH THAT VEHICLE? lol!! [laugh] [laugh]

haha...

if cannot...

park on the road la...

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mike1234

Singapore not so bad lah.. If its bad, road hoggers hog, then its REALLY bad.

If its good, its Really good.

Ever saw motorists stop in bus stops to allow ambulances to pass, even when siren not switched on. [thumbsup]

Edited by TMCTR

hmm.. if HDB... everynight got summon $50 - 1 month parking cost only $1,500

condo.. drop off point? u going to be hate by the whole block of residents man. u better think of ways to get past e security guards

landed... make sure u get a bigger land and gate for it.. hahaha