I lost my cool yet again... haizzzzz...

Ken4555

KNN...........you smell very well leh.............

back pain..........stay at home 2 days liao............that's why no cfm with you yesterday.......anyway I usually wake up 6am lor.....

i smell?... nei nei like say i stink... hahaha...

wah 6am... like school days... haha [laugh]

back pain must be damn sian... got see doctor?...

KNN.............bro............looks like it is true that girls like bad boys.................CBB........you always get the fun with girls behind the computer [laugh] [laugh]

looks like you got new fan...............and new fun............... [laugh]

i will bonk the bad gal to death..... [sly]

i smell?... nei nei like say i stink... hahaha...

wah 6am... like school days... haha [laugh]

back pain must be damn sian... got see doctor?...

I mean you have great noise and can spot some "things" very fast!!! [laugh] [laugh]

ya lor, when school starts I wake up 5.45am hor........... [:(]

cannot even walk properly for the last 2 days..........been laying in bed with my notebook..............going later for injection.................Thanks bro [sunny]

i just recieved your PM

I presume this is yet another example of your discipline and marturity?

1/1hi ( From: Ken4555 )

chou cheebye you not happy is it?... knn

Ken4555 is a member of the Member group and has 7735 posts.

Sent on: Today, 12:20 PM

nice, very nice. lol

Is it possible to report people for what they write in PMs?

wahahahah... another whoose who doesnt know the meaning of PRIVATE MESSAGE...

hahaha.. report your M$#@%&.... so how?.. seems you are afraid... you need help from other forumers here to be on your side right... which is why you publicise your PMs... put horse come lah... pui... chao faggot... [laugh]

knn reply me leh... i'm immature... i have lack of discipline... lai lai... bu bor kia.... :D

wahahahah... another whoose who doesnt know the meaning of PRIVATE MESSAGE...

hahaha.. report your M$#@%&.... so how?.. seems you are afraid... you need help from other forumers here to be on your side right... which is why you publicise your PMs... put horse come lah... pui... chao faggot... [laugh]

knn reply me leh... i'm immature... i have lack of discipline... lai lai... bu bor kia.... :D

Cooldown.. relax bro.. chill... want meet up lim kopi and forget all these small little thing la..

No idea bro.....Stop poisoning yourself......

dont know why so easily poisoned.. hopeless... just like when it comes to mei meis...

anyways i went down yesterday... so packed until an EVO n Lancer were parked half in the ws half out... everyone so busy... sun so strong... i nearly fainted... waited about 20mins then could speak to him... earliest slot is late next week... sob sob....

bro relax la..u kpkb also no use he bo lam pa 1 la..come OT find me tonite i treat u some beer..

okok... i dont disturb that faggot liao... wait kanna ban malu... ahahaha

and pai say last nite early early knocked out... slept like a pig... next time round... thanks....

Edited by Ken4555

dont know why so easily poisoned.. hopeless... just like when it comes to mei meis...

anyways i went down yesterday... so packed until an EVO n Lancer were parked half in the ws half out... everyone so busy... sun so strong... i nearly fainted... waited about 20mins then could speak to him... earliest slot is late next week... sob sob....

Wait loh. Maybe by then your itch will be gone. Then no need to spend money. :D

Aft reading a few pages... Bro ken, i tink u really need help on anger management. No doubt u say u only outburst when ppl 'dio dai ji` with u, but is this the way u shld go even if someone provoked u, deliberate or not? For your own gd, i tink not. Especially relating to rd incidents. Moreover, u in sales, shld hv learnt to handle disrespectful ppl with ease.

Those that urge him on and agree w his actions just want to watch show [thumbsdown]

okok.... i see your point... but pls note that we are 2 different people... period... there are no right or wrong ways me and that faggot is exchanging our views... i have a right to my views... just like the faggot can do say whatever he wants... you also can hv your own views... but i also have my own... hope you understand where i am coming from...

just to add... mood is a strong determining factor when it comes to outburst of anger... no doubt the personality of the person is the main determinding factor...

i seriously (unless i'm wrong) do not think i provoke ppl for no reason...

honestly i believe in that different ppl have different views in life and everything... but to insult someone else, is asking for trouble... if i dislike a person and use sarcastic or insulting remarks on him/her, i MUST be prepared to face the person jumping back at me... etc.... i meant to f$%# someone/insulting someone/being sarcastic to someone... and thinking that the someone will diam diam keep quiet and cry... IS DUMB....

you keep mentioning the "drift event"

confused....

is this something im supposed to be impressed with?

dont get me wrong i have nothing against drifting....just not sure why you keep bringing it up.

i keep bringing it up so that WE CAN MEET THERE LAH GOONDU.... *FAINTS*...

Cooldown.. relax bro.. chill... want meet up lim kopi and forget all these small little thing la..

you must be a very nice person.... [thumbsup]

Wait loh. Maybe by then your itch will be gone. Then no need to spend money. :D

confirm liao this itch is like some STD... sometimes ok sometimes come back... no known cure... most of the time is ok... but when itch... wallet loses weight... [laugh]

i keep bringing it up so that WE CAN MEET THERE LAH GOONDU.... *FAINTS*...

Im just asking cos it seamed like a weird place to want to meet.

so what, you going to try to beat me up is it?

lol [rolleyes]

dude you seriously need help! I mean every single one of your posts contains either aggression to other posters, aggression to other drivers or sexual aggression. You either calling people faggots or ranting about mei meis and stds.

I know going through puberty can be tough but man you apear to be a real hatter.

one bit of advice, just like a tabloid newspaper, when you write in big bold text it just screams "my words are weak so i have to emphasise"

Edited by Badder

Im just asking cos it seamed like a weird place to want to meet.

so what, you going to try to beat me up is it?

lol [rolleyes]

dude you seriously need help!

one bit of advice, just like a tabloid newspaper, when you write in big bold text it just screams "my words are weak so i have to emphasise"

stop being a whoose lah... i put place liao you put time lah... knn

keep laughing to hide your fear is it?... f$%& i already said i'm not a ganster i wont beat you up.... wah piangz...

stop emphasizing your profound command of English k... i am ah beng.... dont need talk so much to me... lai lai... piao kai....

this is the only thread after 17 pages still no OT yet..........................

Still losing cool everyone............ [laugh] [laugh]

OK OK...........let's all cool down alittle ya.............relax relax.................. [laugh]

i am ah beng.... dont need talk so much to me

finally something we both agree on lol [laugh]