PPeripheraL Clutched June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 now the thread is going OT abit ah.. but the girl not bad what.. in this business consider one of the best le. plus it's local. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 aiyah, in forums hor, normally sure deviate one .. somemore its a thread about charboh ..... already have 7 tiko rangers come in and cum all over the thread liao ... so consperm deviate liao . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinkypink Neutral Newbie June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 thanks for your great help pinky!! Maybe we should catch up at Formula Drift... Or rock the bunny haha!! haha no problem.. yup I'll be at Formula Drift for sure.. see you there! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinkypink Neutral Newbie June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 aiyah, in forums hor, normally sure deviate one .. somemore its a thread about charboh ..... already have 7 tiko rangers come in and cum all over the thread liao ... so consperm deviate liao . . LOL.. "consperm"!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 I also wont go to a hotel room without AC what. You are a man.. haha.. different category.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 aiyah, in forums hor, normally sure deviate one .. somemore its a thread about charboh ..... already have 7 tiko rangers come in and cum all over the thread liao ... so consperm deviate liao . . mcf so many tiko rangers... especially ken. just like how lky famous for leading singapore to independence.. ken is famous for leading mcf tiko rangers to prey on SYT [laugh] time to change my tyres soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 One thing I know for sure.... your cigar in the avatar is real !! hahaha.... Care to offer me one?? keke.... WTF!! all this time I tot those fingers were holding a spark plug!! and to think I was wonderng wat a weird avarta he has! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 WTF!! all this time I tot those fingers were holding a spark plug!! and to think I was wonderng wat a weird avarta he has! now you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear June 3, 2011 Share June 3, 2011 now you know. eh, it does looked like a spark plug. haha speaking of cigars, nv had the chance to try a size like the one ur holding. only tried those thinner ones which I think nothing really special abt smoking them. maybe I'm missing some 'techniques'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 WTF!! all this time I tot those fingers were holding a spark plug!! and to think I was wonderng wat a weird avarta he has! all the while i tot he was holding his thin prick... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 aiyah, in forums hor, normally sure deviate one .. somemore its a thread about charboh ..... already have 7 tiko rangers come in and cum all over the thread liao ... so consperm deviate liao . . 7 liao ah?.... where can i get an updated list ah?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 mcf so many tiko rangers... especially ken. just like how lky famous for leading singapore to independence.. ken is famous for leading mcf tiko rangers to prey on SYT [laugh] time to change my tyres soon aiyo... talkng c0ck where got relevance??? fact is every guy is tiko... some simply just not as expressive as others... and to keep everything inside one day the tikoness explodes siao liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 aiyo... talkng c0ck where got relevance??? fact is every guy is tiko... some simply just not as expressive as others... and to keep everything inside one day the tikoness explodes siao liao... ya better than those act innocent act innocent and suppress it in...end up become rapist... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 ya better than those act innocent act innocent and suppress it in...end up become rapist... yah yah... or fish for neighbours undies... eeeeeeeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 yah yah... or fish for neighbours undies... eeeeeeeeeee remind me of my ntu days...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 You are a man.. haha.. different category.. Then u think a ger wud go to a hotel room without AC? Even more unlikely cos ty always want more comfort. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PPeripheraL Clutched June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 aiyo... talkng c0ck where got relevance??? fact is every guy is tiko... some simply just not as expressive as others... and to keep everything inside one day the tikoness explodes siao liao... hahaha true true. it's guy's nature. you the no.1 most expressive already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 4, 2011 Share June 4, 2011 Then u think a ger wud go to a hotel room without AC? Even more unlikely cos ty always want more comfort. Good point.. haha.. even a non AC restaurant also I will have to like convince my girl to come in.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...