Idunspeed

got another thread meh?

i checked before posting leh

Merged here

You really desperate for $$? Or asking to b banned

Go crowd fund. Too free ah...

Its extra funny considering the thread name dont you think? [:p]

Obviously no think

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2703679-singapore-reckless-drivers-thread-part-iii/page-284

early early morning before 10am already posted, some more posted by undertaker himself. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

If posted in reckless thread I forgive but wtf already in advertisement related thread

No cure

Merged here

You really desperate for $$? Or asking to b banned

Go crowd fund. Too free ah...

Obviously no think

If posted in reckless thread I forgive but wtf already in advertisement related thread

No cure

CCB @little_prince, got advertisement thread leh. 

LP this one nothing to say, KNN you asking tio kan.  -_-

nicely done. i daresay this ad would not be possible anywhere else in the world.

Concur !

Excellent ad seen in a long time

Along same lines done by our neighbors across causeway too

You got share in McDonald company?

he got share in MCF... go figure which meaning i talking abt

Also kudos to those who sell food in the pasar malams in Geylang Serai.

Sell almost the whole day but cannot eat. Have to tahan till 7pm.

DDB has always been the top notch in the advert industry.

Edelman & Lowe are good too in their adverts.

Also kudos to those who sell food in the pasar malams in Geylang Serai.
Sell almost the whole day but cannot eat. Have to tahan till 7pm.

Under table have packet water. [laugh]