KARTer 2nd Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Aiyo, honestly sometimes I dun enjoy sex with them, I just want one true love and that's enuff but I feel so messed up now I am not ready for change Emotion is not easy to handle even for world leaders in any field (ie top brains)....... the few who can handle (or some say 'ignore') it will survive emotional tsunami.... very very few of us are in this class......... time will heal many wounds..... if the 'bad' doesnt go away, the 'good' cannot come .... or sometimes our own 'bad' may have caused us big pains by losing someone, but its still better to learn something and the our next move will be wiser ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Get out of rat race means become a cat? or become a mouse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 Emotion is not easy to handle even for world leaders in any field (ie top brains)....... the few who can handle (or some say 'ignore') it will survive emotional tsunami.... very very few of us are in this class......... time will heal many wounds..... if the 'bad' doesnt go away, the 'good' cannot come .... or sometimes our own 'bad' may have caused us big pains by losing someone, but its still better to learn something and the our next move will be wiser I know, hope I can settle all my issues by end of this year, so far it been a really bad year for me.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 17, 2011 Share June 17, 2011 a cigar a day, takes the troubles away..... see avatar for direction Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 19, 2011 Share June 19, 2011 (edited) a cigar a day, takes the troubles away..... see avatar for direction When people smoke my cigar, my troubles also go away, for abt ten minutes Edited June 19, 2011 by Chemmie78 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixat 1st Gear June 19, 2011 Share June 19, 2011 I have the same problem..once in awhile will think my life or career not going anywhere.This is call Mid-life crisis...or what my friends say PMS... Just bad mood but still work n joke ...just in the back of my mind keep thinking abt this problem.. It comes and go...my wife knows of this problem....is it depression knn....hahaha Bro I actually have the same feeling and my wife knows too, she say I too free.... It doesn't affect daily life, but somehow just keep thinking... Anyone else got similar feel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 19, 2011 Share June 19, 2011 Bro I actually have the same feeling and my wife knows too, she say I too free.... It doesn't affect daily life, but somehow just keep thinking... Anyone else got similar feel? When my wife say I am too free, I ask her can I look for some excitement to spice up my life? Like getting a mistress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 When my wife say I am too free, I ask her can I look for some excitement to spice up my life? Like getting a mistress and what was her reply??? [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 and what was her reply??? [:p] I dun think anyone in the right frame of mind will come remotely close to saying something like that. Very free also become not free. Take your own dick and knock head also better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 I dun think anyone in the right frame of mind will come remotely close to saying something like that. Very free also become not free. Take your own dick and knock head also better. maybe J888 wanted some excitement to spice up his life with his wife leh............something like wife monitoring him 24 x 7.............. [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 When people smoke my cigar, my troubles also go away, for abt ten minutes my late uncle (old man) last time smoked cigars, when he half-finished it and wanted to keep it for the next day, he poked a tooth pick into the cig iirc.... old school habit? did your mm do that? shiok, right? OUCH!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 It is the angst of life. Existentialism... difficult question to answer or even resolve because when you make one step, you are forgoing many potential steps... How sure are you that this step is the most correct one, amist all other potential ones? Especially after walking for a while... As a fellow traveller, I can only say, "Keeping walking". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 It is the angst of life. Existentialism... difficult question to answer or even resolve because when you make one step, you are forgoing many potential steps... How sure are you that this step is the most correct one, amist all other potential ones? Especially after walking for a while... As a fellow traveller, I can only say, "Keeping walking". Cool, Black or Blue Label? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched June 20, 2011 Share June 20, 2011 my late uncle (old man) last time smoked cigars, when he half-finished it and wanted to keep it for the next day, he poked a tooth pick into the cig iirc.... old school habit? did your mm do that? shiok, right? OUCH!! oh man, r u sure? sounds painful, cigar became cigarette leow hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 24, 2012 Author Share April 24, 2012 Was going thru come of my threads, and Chemmie78 then was actually more sane.......wonder what beckons? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhJason 5th Gear April 24, 2012 Share April 24, 2012 In one of the bloody moods again....... Just thinking abt life and the direction, sustenance and other issues.....and thought if I was a failure in life? Not that I am in desperation or wat.....all seems ok, but somehow, an empty feeling. Makes me wonder if this rat-race is making me think this way too........hmmph... Maybe see MIW good life, make me depressed comments? You paying off too many condos liao izzit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 24, 2012 Author Share April 24, 2012 You paying off too many condos liao izzit? now cannot jumpt MRT aldy, got barricade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 24, 2012 Author Share April 24, 2012 I noticed a trend over the last 3 yrs. Whenever I get this kind of 'mid life', i realised i changed car. They normally occur around the middle of year. Hmmm...Last was Sep 2010. There is a thread on that too, then came this thread, and this time no thread......dangerous ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...