MaxOnline expert lip lai please

Cerano

Hi guys

My contract just over... so now want recontract to 100mbps SH fibre.

However, I worried because my internet use alot one and the intl speed only 15mbps instead of 18mbps for my current 30mbps Maxonline Premium.

How ah is it still faster?

Why do you need a faster speed than 15mbps?

because my house is very internet intensive

I use 50mbps fiber, running mio tv, 2 pcs (son play online game), iPhone, daughter streaming YouTube on iPod constantly, iPad streaming movie, all using wifi and cam still get 30mbps on local network.

but no upload ^_^

Edited by Jman888

I use 50mbps fiber, running mio tv, 2 pcs (son play online game), iPhone, daughter streaming YouTube on iPod constantly, iPad streaming movie, all using wifi and cam still get 30mbps on local network.

but no upload ^_^

sama sama

mine plus some dl and wii running on wifi, tv wifi etc so worried about bandwidth cap.

sama sama

mine plus some dl and wii running on wifi, tv wifi etc so worried about bandwidth cap.

your place got fiber liao meh???...............

have.... very long have liaos... but install till hall only

M1 got $29/mnth 50mbs fibre promo for PC show..

buay sai leh

taking the 99.30 because if i take M1 no more hubclub