....and see how much my Income tax..... [:p][:p]

knn...i think this yr lower...not enuf to buy COE also [bigcry][bigcry]

....and see how much my Income tax..... [:p][:p]

knn...i think this yr lower...not enuf to buy COE also [bigcry][bigcry]

cheh, where is the soft copy? <_<

still no receive.....that why i say sure alot wan..... [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

wah sei.....haolian contest start again ah? :D

How they hao lian also cannot beat your boobs, can hang like dinner curtains. Radx say one. [laugh]

I didn't know, honest that a CB can multitask to such extents!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

How they hao lian also cannot beat your boobs, can hang like dinner curtains. Radx say one. [laugh]

basket, u got porker as a boy toy and u still go n jio old unker. tsk, tsk, so ungracious.

I didn't know, honest that a CB can multitask to such extents!

u forget about the thai (tiger) girl show! it can do a range of unimaginable task that is beyond what it is naturally made for! [laugh][laugh]

basket, u got porker as a boy toy and u still go n jio old unker. tsk, tsk, so ungracious.

Porker and thou are like brothers, while you and US are like knife to hot butter....we make you MELT! :D

u forget about the thai (tiger) girl show! it can do a range of unimaginable task that is beyond what it is naturally made for! [laugh][laugh]

I wouldn't know...I have always lived in a age of innocence. hear_see_speak_no_evil_hg_wht.gif

But I do know of a TIGER here in MCF whom I'd like to skin and meat. -_-

I wouldn't know...I have always lived in a age of innocence. hear_see_speak_no_evil_hg_wht.gif

er u innocent, i saint liao [laugh][laugh][laugh] and RB.....er...nvm

ya and teh devil was an angel once! [angel][angel]

eh cb you so long away do what ah....go throw bodies in hdb tank or reservoir ah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

testing the water lah! very bz, coursework with students and later bring them overseas for CIP. very tiring! [bigcry][bigcry]