Maybe can keep more pets in HDB flats soon?

KARTer

How many property have big space for dogs to run about?

at least they got garden ma. hdb got planter box :D

Personally i have no prob with mating calls... i literally slept and snored when the cats are just outside my windows... but friends said they cant take it.

think when u snore, mating cats oso sian 1/2.. [laugh]

Dont be too happy first.

Maybe it's zero pet.

Its a review.

wont la, PAP not scare pet lovers don vote them on next election mei... [sweatdrop]

unless they ban now than near election reinstate again, so ppl feel grateful and vote for MIW [sly]

last year, without fail every morning 6pm a big dark colour bird flew to my neighbor's window and made noises that sounded like rusty metal garden swing........... at first i thought neighbor's grand father could not sleep and sat on the swing...........

it was very disturbing.... heng it disappeared after one year, maybe someone shot it down??

possible.. maybe got people complain and autories informed and when you working time.. got people who will come and inspect and if really a lot birds, they will shoot it down one.. I seen it before around morning time when I was still schooling and it was during my school holiday.. [laugh] [laugh]

Double edges sword.

Pet lover vs Pet hater.

which ever way it goes, still kena.

But they will go for the choice with "higher returns"