Ingenius Turbocharged July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 it was a comment...u no comprendo, go elsewhere......sheesh....some imbeciles.... yeah and you start a thread to tell the whole world low moral and yours high, this is right ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zach09 Neutral Newbie July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 let's just say, i have my values intact....and you are nobody to question them.....so fark off Good reply! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 (edited) and you are a product of incest judging from your answers...poor sod. Seems like your education, well lack of it shows clearly. Pity your parents you are your parents' incest lor, finger pointing back. Edited July 19, 2011 by Ingenius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2011 Author Share July 19, 2011 Good reply! well, one feels insulted cos they guilty lor....anyway some bas....ds need to be ignored Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Well, we do talk about it and all, but my concern is how easily it is to influence the young mind to get them thinking/practising these kind of things and to re-question values. Anyway, my point is MCF now becoming a hotbed for these kind of things which i never noticed when it started backl in 2002 that means mcf is more popular than ever! it attracts all walks of life and "talents" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Good reply! another balls carrier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 yeahhh...righhhht he goes to sammyboy to cleanse his mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 i think Media is the culprit.....nowadays..TV programs...angmok shows...always have sexy women , sex or kissing ..even advertisement of sweets...can show all 2 angmok doing wet kiss...omg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zach09 Neutral Newbie July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 another balls carrier. I don't gain anything by supporting him. Ball carriers have ulterior motives. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 (edited) Are there "clean forums" nowadays? of course there are many like : * parenting lah (beside the birds & bees!), * the real IT nerd forum lah (the real real nerd who dun tok kok), * travel log lah (clean one, not sbf trip report), * psychology lah (this one help to cleanse better ), * career lah (not the social escort section ), Edited July 19, 2011 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 I feel is such topics should be locked & only "certified" members say 21 & above or someting.. would not want school children to be reading the whole thread..1 fine day a 16 yr old boy join them in their outing.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2011 Author Share July 19, 2011 that means mcf is more popular than ever! it attracts all walks of life and "talents" not only that...we used to tok cars, but now, there is this kind of 'action' that begets. No wonder nowadays kids can actually do it before puberty.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2011 Author Share July 19, 2011 I don't gain anything by supporting him. Ball carriers have ulterior motives. As mentioned, ignore the SOB....he has bad upbringing....and obviously so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 ...and it is disturbing! How come there are soooo many immoral threads here now? Take one look and you see discussions on f buddies, immorality, eating outside, just to name a few. What has happened to our social values and the like? Is this a sign of the degradation of morality in our society? I worry for the future if it is so!!! And the same few clowns are spreading their ideas, beliefs and the like.....worse than terrorist indoctrination Bro. Most of this issues have been happening since the dawn of mankind. Our grandparents time, parents, it's really nothing new, only now that the net sprang up, all this so called "hush hush secrets" are brought out of the dark, for discussions. Gay/Lesbians existed a long time back as well. So long one has proper upbringing and principals, it will be very difficult to install such thoughts into that person. Rainbow has many colors bro. So long as they remain separated, it's a rainbow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 I feel is such topics should be locked & only "certified" members say 21 & above or someting.. would not want school children to be reading the whole thread..1 fine day a 16 yr old boy join them in their outing.. my boy was 21 when he register for a game forum and i am 13 in fact [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2011 Author Share July 19, 2011 I feel is such topics should be locked & only "certified" members say 21 & above or someting.. would not want school children to be reading the whole thread..1 fine day a 16 yr old boy join them in their outing.. I think so too bro, but then again, the parents should also educate the kids on these moral issues..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2011 Author Share July 19, 2011 Bro. Most of this issues have been happening since the dawn of mankind. Our grandparents time, parents, it's really nothing new, only now that the net sprang up, all this so called "hush hush secrets" are brought out of the dark, for discussions. Gay/Lesbians existed a long time back as well. So long one has proper upbringing and principals, it will be very difficult to install such thoughts into that person. Rainbow has many colors bro. So long as they remain separated, it's a rainbow. Yah bro....agree that prostitution is also the oldest profession...but am noticing it soooo rampant now and i am concerned for the young lah.....cos it incites curiosity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 19, 2011 Author Share July 19, 2011 my boy was 21 when he register for a game forum and i am 13 in fact er....our time got forum meh??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...