Even the fever boy....

Looks like his fever got better....

Slowly.... disappear liao

-_-

maybe radx finally got his business [laugh][laugh]

[laugh] but he will be back next month wat....so u wun miss him that long

I think we should limit these kinda posting as there are minor in this forum...

some minors are also useful to the forum as well...

they only log in n post at certain threads n provide useful tips/opinions/views..

Normally those would be in the "car related discussions"

Look at the "2011 Avante"....Most of them are not even Gear 5-6 ,etc

[;)]

Haha, sort of la....

suddenly u see more n more ppl slowly disappear liao...

Then u will understand liao

-_-

ppl come ppl go...........common lah...............one day maybe you see i also disappear leh.............will you miss me??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I heard noises, so I peeped into the keyhole and saw Ah Pui and Ah Soh chek dim sum. *ahem, ahem* [laugh] [laugh]

aiya............why no take beedeo??? [laugh] [laugh]

ppl come ppl go...........common lah...............one day maybe you see i also disappear leh.............will you miss me??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

When u disappear....

U don't just disappear alone...

U bring one whole group of rangers along leh..

[knife][knife]

u also one kind, why must peek peek maybe they never lock the door [sly]

kick open the door and shout "freeze"??? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

he will have a party to celebrate [laugh]

miss your avatar only [:p]

...and it is disturbing!

How come there are soooo many immoral threads here now? Take one look and you see discussions on f buddies, immorality, eating outside, just to name a few.

What has happened to our social values and the like? Is this a sign of the degradation of morality in our society?

I worry for the future if it is so!!! [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

And the same few clowns are spreading their ideas, beliefs and the like.....worse than terrorist indoctrination

The parents fxxked dup and bring up their children the same fxxked dup way.

Chinese have an old saying, 上梁不正下梁歪. If this old saying can survive till today means that ppl dun learn their lesson.

When u disappear....

U don't just disappear alone...

U bring one whole group of rangers along leh..

[knife][knife]

choi.............. [crazy] [crazy] [crazy]

some minors are also useful to the forum as well...

they only log in n post at certain threads n provide useful tips/opinions/views..

Normally those would be in the "car related discussions"

Look at the "2011 Avante"....Most of them are not even Gear 5-6 ,etc

[;)]

Bro..I mean minor in age...If too many ''out of the norm'' kinda posting like eat outside and etc...it will not be good for them.....