I see a trend here....

u also one kind, why must peek peek maybe they never lock the door [sly]

Curious mah. I one kind niah, you two kind, open door and shout, they both chua tio! [laugh] [laugh]

hmmmm............ you have some korean [gorgeous] with surname choi also ..... [thumbsup][inlove]

i not okt leh.............and i also looking for it............. [:p] [:p]

Last time beedeo camel expensive.

yah correct also.............but school got teach drawing also..........i remember... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

sch teach drawing on still objects.. not moving.. [laugh]

oh.............i forgot liao..............left school too long already......... [laugh] [laugh]

This type of things common one lar! last time got sodom and gommorah and the placed was thrown asunder but now its the whole world....maybe the whole world will go next! [shakehead][shakehead]

oh.............i forgot liao..............left school too long already......... [laugh] [laugh]

u too into 3D picture lah.. turn e picture side by side e picture can move de..

or u watch too many harry potter movies? picture also can move de..

You very sure you only read Asterix mag.......

You should be in Sec school at 14 and most boys at that age would hide in toilet to read 'Mad' mag & the centrefold hidden with another mag called "Sexlogy" ........ [sly][:p][:p]

龙虎狍 for the win!

post-18199-1311046501.jpgpost-18199-1311046510.jpgpost-18199-1311046515.jpg

u too into 3D picture lah.. turn e picture side by side e picture can move de..

or u watch too many harry potter movies? picture also can move de..

no lah...............draw many many different movement and stack up..........than flip very fast...........the cartoon will move lor........... [laugh] [laugh]

post-18199-1311046515.jpg

power la.. last time hor, got one time i was walking down hdb block stairs den stumble upon a stash of these mags... but i flip flip inside all the good stuff kenna cut out :s nnb, but that time i innocent one

quote name='Mockngbrd' date='Jul 19 2011, 11:46 AM' post='3884918']

post-18199-1311046515.jpg

power la.. last time hor, got one time i was walking down hdb block stairs den stumble upon a stash of these mags... but i flip flip inside all the good stuff kenna cut out :s nnb, but that time i innocent one

yah cb...u innocent, I Barack Obama [grin][grin][grin]

quote name='Mockngbrd' date='Jul 19 2011, 11:46 AM' post='3884918']

yah cb...u innocent, I Barack Obama [grin][grin][grin]

Add-chili, now you botak, brush on some brown kiwi, really will look like Orh-Mama. [laugh] [laugh]