I see a trend here....

The litter you use, plays a big part. I never had this issue, specially with me having three cats in the

house. The litter I use is compacted pine wood.

my kitties are actually strays that i picked up.. and they roam the corridor one..dun like to sleep in the house coz of my dog.(unless it's thunderstorm)

so i leave the litter outside my house..

4 of them..

so i just buy the norm litter leh..

okok.tonite i go look see for pine wood one.. [thumbsup]

my kitties are actually strays that i picked up.. and they roam the corridor one..dun like to sleep in the house coz of my dog.(unless it's thunderstorm)

so i leave the litter outside my house..

4 of them..

so i just buy the norm litter leh..

okok.tonite i go look see for pine wood one.. [thumbsup]

The normal litter is bad for them if it's clay, they LICK it up into their stomach when they groom themselves.

Later I whatapps you.

at 14....i read this every week....

i started reading long hu men when around 10... at my cousin's place...

now i still reading... get from supplier every two weeks...

maybe some of these guys are just trying to own threads???

i do agree certain things should not ask here.... e.g. Is it ok to hv an affair?

standard answer = NO

doesnt mean pple dun do it but this tyoe of things no need to ask....

one day we will see " is it ok to kill my neighbour? is it ok to drug the chio bu next door?"

i do agree certain things should not ask here.... e.g. Is it ok to hv an affair?

standard answer = NO

one day we will see " is it ok to kill my neighbour? is it ok to drug the chio bu next door?"

Yeah, stupid questions, stupid threads being created.

Maybe that person should ask himself this: "Is it ok to kill myself and stop starting so many stupid threads?" [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, stupid questions, stupid threads being created.

Maybe that person should ask himself this: "Is it ok to kill myself and stop starting so many stupid threads?" [laugh] [laugh]

LOL

even do bad things must be humble la

last time when pple do stupid things all keep quiet and don talk about it but now they will tell the whole world as if its a great accomplishment! [shakehead][shakehead]

GIve a few more years, and they'll take out half page advert in Straits Times. [laugh] [laugh]

GIve a few more years, and they'll take out half page advert in Straits Times. [laugh][laugh]

for some mistakes, that would indeed be good for us, ie orbituary [laugh][laugh][laugh]

how come can log in, no need to work? lunch break?

bro...

relieve stress... since cannot talk abt my bad history... then come here tok kok.. i mean discuss...

for some mistakes, that would indeed be good for us, ie orbituary [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Yeah, go out in STYLE! [laugh] [laugh] Hao Lian take FULL PAGE plus buy airtime on CNA and CNN. [laugh]

standard answer = NO

you really have a chiobu next door? :wub: