Tianmo - pervert [laugh][laugh][laugh]

later he go CONVERT [laugh]

well, as they say, there are introverts, extroverts and

And we shall sing such praises all week long.....post-11534-1311136799.gif

well, as they say, there are introverts, extroverts and

like the cat telling the dog (no pun intended) that the dog's s--t is smelly! hahahaha.... [laugh][laugh]

By the way, to debunk this myth. Dog poo IS more smelly then cat poo, cat's bury their poo.

i never try to smell them just to distinguish from which species it is from and ya both are awful smelling!

Edited by Eviilusion

y u go and smell? [laugh][laugh]

Yeah, no one ask her to smell. Cat piss stinks, because they don't drink enough water.

If you don't drink enough water, see if your piss will stink or not. -_-

Yeah, no one ask her to smell. Cat piss stinks, because they don't drink enough water.

If you don't drink enough water, see if your piss will stink or not. -_-

maybe can make kopi luwak super cow one! [laugh][laugh]

pple oso have to go toilet but one does not need to smell whatever is leftover from ysterday meal mah! [:p][:p]

i dun kw about u but therz this phenomenon called WIND.

and the WIND blow towards the kitty litter and your nose (the ting in b/w ur eyes.unless u r Voldemort) picks up the scent.

there... that is how i caught the whiff of meow piss.

and the WIND blow towards the kitty litter and your nose (the ting in b/w ur eyes.unless u r Voldemort) picks up the scent.

thats y i will never have a pet! very leche to take care of! [:p]

maybe can make kopi luwak super cow one! [laugh][laugh]

My cats ate some some of my roasted beans once by mistake. (few beans like 1 or 2, fall off when I was roasting)

jumped up and down the whole day! Cannot luwak with them, they CHEW. -_-

The litter you use, plays a big part. I never had this issue, specially with me having three cats in the

house. The litter I use is compacted pine wood.

My cats ate some some of my roasted beans once by mistake. (few beans like 1 or 2, fall off when I was roasting)

jumped up and down the whole day! Cannot luwak with them, they CHEW. -_-

hahaha!! kopi luwak naturally pregrind.... [laugh][laugh]