US Default Will Kill Many Here?

Gendut

It will be a repeat of the liquidity crunch we witnessed a few yrs ago.

Already stronger banks have moved to reduce the possible contagion effect from the west by cutting their limits to weaker western banks.

Wow, you sound like a guru....you must be very rich!

nope.. i'm not, and i'm a nobody... knowing all these doesn't means i'm rich.. all these info can be found in the net.. it starts when a friend of mine intro me to a super rich person, and probably this person is a guru. He trade metric tons of gold, and travel around teaching and provide financial knowledge/advises such as $$ management, trading, blab blab...

up till now, i still learning, read, ask and validate findings... do research...and make sure i dont make anymore stupid investments out of impulse..

Edited by Itsec

I usually keep a few different currencies in my wallet: SGD, MYR, CAN, AUD, and when I added a stack of USDs in my wallet stinks. US dollars have a bad musky smell to them, literally.

nope.. i'm not, and i'm a nobody... knowing all these doesn't means i'm rich.. all these info can be found in the net.. it starts when a friend of mine intro me to a super rich person, and probably this person is a guru. He trade metric tons of gold, and travel around teaching and provide financial knowledge/advises such as $$ management, trading, blab blab...

up till now, i still learning, read, ask and validate findings... do research...and make sure i dont make anymore stupid investments out of impulse..

oh, who is this guy....I know a person who also sell gold....tried to sell me physical gold bars....another fren also try to trade crudes....seems like trading very lucrative but how to get into this field?

yep yep... [laugh]

200+ years only...

from their first industrial revolution in the 18 century to their domination of the world by the early 21th century (largest empire ever in the history of mankind... the size of territories even exceeded that of the Mongolian Empire)

and US only became the mot powerful nation on earth after WWII

and China was the richest country in the world during Emperor Yong Zheng's reign... they comprised of 30% of the world GDP then

they declined rapidly after the mid of Emperor Qian Long's 60-years reign

200+ years only...

from their first industrial revolution in the 18 century to their domination of the world by the early 21th century (largest empire ever in the history of mankind... the size of territories even exceeded that of the Mongolian Empire)

and US only became the mot powerful nation on earth after WWII

and China was the richest country in the world during Emperor Yong Zheng's reign... they comprised of 30% of the world GDP then

they declined rapidly after the mid of Emperor Qian Long's 60-years reign

bro.. search more.. hehee.. [:p] at times, internet/media can be deceiving... keep searching.. there are always 2 sides of stories... so u gonna choose 1 :D

the one that always publish in the net, might not be the truth.. [:)]

bro.. search more.. hehee.. [:p] at times, internet/media can be deceiving... keep searching.. there are always 2 sides of stories... so u gonna choose 1 :D

the one that always publish in the net, might not be the truth.. [:)]

ok, tell me which part is wrong?

oh, who is this guy....I know a person who also sell gold....tried to sell me physical gold bars....another fren also try to trade crudes....seems like trading very lucrative but how to get into this field?

the guru i know dont trade with commoners like us.. because we can never afford any amount he offer.. [:p]

these type of people know what's going on in this world..what's to plan years ahead.. how to curb inflation at the expense of other people.. how to stay ahead of the rest.. how to align with the financial system...and its only a small group of people.. u cant be part of their society..

ok, tell me which part is wrong?

i wont cont anymore... u can choose to ignore and think i b-------tting [:)]

chey... i'm interested to learn more abt history and yet u wont' share

I watch the history channel stating that during the ming dynasty, China is teh most advance country. They have the biggest fleet in the world, cannon etc, easily can colonize the whole world with those technology but they dun. There r written records stating that Ming emperor was asked whether wanna colonize the world, the emperor say there is not a need, just share with them the China technology for fishing, farming etc to improve their life will be more than enough. Wah juz imagine what will happen now if that time they really go and colonize the whole world. Ang Moh is no longer a high class race anymore

Edited by Curahee

If you had a friend that you were holding (not literally) by the balls because he owes you $20,000, would you write his debt off so easily?

Your charade falls apart when you say

He trade metric tons of gold

lol +1

Anyway, forums are internet chat forum, take everything everyone said with a pinch of salt. :)

that's what i know.. i dont talk nonsense.. and i dont bother to ask him any.. or how he trade..becos i have no right to ask him any.

He mentioned he trade gold but in metric ton.... no one say anything.. metric ton is bloody alot.. is beyond what i can imagine...

this is a forum.. u can say i 'cannon' if u want.. [laugh] just take my words with a pinch of salt... 1 yr later... do a search on my posts and validate what i say lor.. i place emphasis on a few things.. but definitely not about gold...or trade gold.. [:p]

USA is wanyang king lah , will come out something at the eleven hr to avoid a default technically .

Plus one. Totally agree. No way they will default one lah, pls.