Right hand sibei itchy...

er, remind meof cauliflower.....ewwwwwwwwwww :wacko::wacko::wacko:

sure or not? cauliflower looks like some di :o seased private organs....

LOL............. also there's a tribe whose ladies are considered 'super chio' if their lips are 'extended' by some disc... will try search for such pics.. [:p]

please dont post it here. hor. [laugh]

..this morning.

The palm area is itching like hell. [laugh][laugh]

Normally, and has been previously proven, when the hand itches, $$$ comes in. Be it a lucky draw, or more business, it has worked like clockwork ALL the time.

I will post here what windfall I receive when i get it.

Anybody with similar experiences?

Nerve problem if u take antihistamine still there then it's nerve

bend down and use your own mouth...... impossible?

heard that one black metal band got this lead singer who do an ops to remove part of the ripcage in order to use own mouth [dizzy]

Also a link between chronic kidney failure and itchiness of the palm. Excess bile salt secretion can also result in this symptoms but means bad news! Liver dysfunction typically chirrhosis ... Do you have exposures to hevy metals? Alcohol abuse? Radiation? Etc?

From bi sexual to bi linguist

his next challenge: licking the neighbouring 菊花 hole..... (if its not clear, i can give english version) :D

..this morning.

Normally, and has been previously proven, when the hand itches, $$$ comes in. Be it a lucky draw, or more business, it has worked like clockwork ALL the time.

this month is ur busy month of coz ur hand will itch [laugh]

Hur........... This 'LOOSERLIM' so fast banned ... :ph34r:

What/who did he offended ?

Jointed on 02/08/11, banned on 05/08/11 ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

wolverine

..this morning.

Just be careful it's not a case of crabs after talking to five finger sally

Hur........... This 'LOOSERLIM' so fast banned ... :ph34r:

What/who did he offended ?

Jointed on 02/08/11, banned on 05/08/11 ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Stirrer/clone-phobia has spread and SUPERHEROs are out in full force, as usual. [thumbsup]

wolverine

alamak................why so fast.................sld keep him ard a bit longer leh..............

heard that one black metal band got this lead singer who do an ops to remove part of the ripcage in order to use own mouth [dizzy]

one crazy MF black metal band member did that....

the op was to break a small part of his lower spine

one crazy MF black metal band member did that....

the op was to break a small part of his lower spine

anyway, heard that band very fierce one.

in one of their recording, he was having sex with his GF while recording in the studio.

dont know if that GF was part of the band though.