A Big Open Apology to LaoJiao RadX and the rest...

Sabbie

jio every u bo eng <_<

he busy man mah...............we see next week how 1st................see the jio lunch have or not 1st...........than I tell you he zhun boh zhun.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

This I really apologized la, I really thank you for the repeated invitations but for the moment I am really buddist and pray to a different god, plus my parents also object to me being a christian so I will remain status quo....paiseh paiseh

No problem ! You smoke ??

he busy man mah...............we see next week how 1st................see the jio lunch have or not 1st...........than I tell you he zhun boh zhun.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Lunch will have la. JP fine with me but RCC would be better. [laugh]

yeah. false hope... unless its the chance of tio Aids. .then it become 100% [laugh]

let the heavenly demon give you some hope!!!.............tonight i go buy a ball and throw to you................please HOPE!!!!.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

when kopi? :D

With ciggarettes or without ?? [laugh]

Today my BIRD Day so after work tonight wife give me good one... err Dinner

Next week I business trip and back Aug/26 so I think need to chio you and all others for KOPI without Ciggy

haha... bro.. u still typo sibo! [laugh]

type to fast..........anyhow humtam.............like fighting a posting war sia............run table also not so tired i think.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Next week I business trip and back Aug/26 so I think need to chio you and all others for KOPI without Ciggy

haha.. can b without.. nt ver reliant on that nowadays :D

Monday also can.

Tuesday also can.

Wednesday also can.

Thursday also can.

Friday also can.

Never on a Saturday.

Clinic on SAturday normally no sick people one.

Only Sunday Night and Monday morning alot of sick people one.

SGeans all Keng King... I used to be one during NS days...

I got Golden Horse Award !

Lunch will have la. JP fine with me but RCC would be better. [laugh]

RCC I am Ok..............but RADX can or not................RCC very near you huh???...............(or take passport go via 2rd link).......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

RCC I am Ok..............but RADX can or not................RCC very near you huh???...............(or take passport go via 2rd link).......... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

aiyah with car anywhere pussible lah [:p][:p]

Happy bird-day!!!! [bounce2] [bounce2] [bounce2]

aiyah with car anywhere pussible lah [:p][:p]

wah.........CB..............BOSS.....you no sound no sound..........come out like that......... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

ok we wait for cfm sms from Mr Yuan!!!.............. [laugh] [laugh]

wah.........CB..............BOSS.....you no sound no sound..........come out like that......... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

ok we wait for cfm sms from Mr Yuan!!!.............. [laugh][laugh]

dun fiorget...i alwes around...muahahahahha [angel][angel]

Happy bird-day!!!! [bounce2] [bounce2] [bounce2]

I blamed my mother for not giving birth 3 days earlier... then the whole nation celebtrates with me !

Thanks brudder ! I hate bird days after I pass 35...

No problem ! You smoke ??

Okie, this is the honest truth about me, the rest please don't laugh.

I don't smoke, I don't gamble, I don't drink(alcohol), the only 2 vices I have is 1)abit tiko but only during happy hours 2) pissing people off in mcf....