Rviolet Neutral Newbie September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 妹妹....courtship is like this de...no right no wrong...it all depend whether the girl like the boy or not...if yes, no need to play hard to get..just be friendly and go out for date...this will tell the guy..ok..I don't dislike you...to me...being easy is not based on going out for date, dinner or movie...is based on physical intimacy if it just it happened after a short period...at least that's how I judge... Ya but that's to you! If every guys think like you, everything between a guy and a girl would have been better. When you're too friendly, or open-minded(in a decent way), some guys judge you as "easy to score". Sigh. Okay, sorry TS for hijacking. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Author Share September 10, 2011 Yeah, trust us. We are the girls power here! I m glad I came to u girls for advice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jillietta Neutral Newbie September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 I m glad I came to u girls for advice Feel free! Let us know her next move and we can advise accordingly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Bros, A few days ago, started to flirt with a female colleague, it was normal i think. Then I asked her for number to whatsapp her, she said she don't give out her number usually. Then I said ok then , before parting she asked to see my phone and keyed in her number. Yesterday I asked her if she would like a lift home as she is at Jurong and no car, she read the msg but only replied an hour later that she doesn't need a loft. Her messages to me started to slow down last nite. How should I proceed on from here? Just ignore her. Flirt with her once in awhile, then do nothing after that. If she ask where you been over the weekend, tell her you are out with a few girl friends for movies and shopping. Do this over a few weeks and reward will come. Just don't act desperate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 I got a question... If i rem correctly, Ts I thought you property agent? Your colleague I suppose should be agent too? A property agent that dun like to give out her number? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 lol...many love gurus here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Woah..finally we have something in common. I am actually a very traditional and morally upright man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 forget about getting advice from bros here............ ultimately all they want to know is......can or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 mcf bros = ................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Author Share September 10, 2011 I am not her client what, of cos I have her number from my sources but I want to get it from her, her personal number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 I am not her client what, of cos I have her number from my sources but I want to get it from her, her personal number can I have her name and agency bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 forget about getting advice from bros here............ ultimately all they want to know is......can or not I think ts same same leh.... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 I am actually a very traditional and morally upright man I lolz so hard that I PooPz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 I lolz so hard that I PooPz Bear jiu shi Bear..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Bros, A few days ago, started to flirt with a female colleague, it was normal i think. Then I asked her for number to whatsapp her, she said she don't give out her number usually. Then I said ok then , before parting she asked to see my phone and keyed in her number. Yesterday I asked her if she would like a lift home as she is at Jurong and no car, she read the msg but only replied an hour later that she doesn't need a loft. Her messages to me started to slow down last nite. How should I proceed on from here? the part when read that you offered her a lift but she took one hour to reply, i sensed that she feels that you are getting alittle too forthright in your actions. try to back off somewhat. dating is a kite game. you need to know when to reel in and out to slacken or tighten the tension depending on circumstances. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Cannot be she is busy Or never see her phone meh? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged September 10, 2011 Share September 10, 2011 Yeah I agree with some of the bros here..actually in a rs, if you like a gal, the one who calls the shots is the girl..if she a right feeling about you, then everything falls into place easily. All that talk about being handsome, having a nice car are bonus points but ultimately the girl MUST like you for anything to have a beginning. Why? I see some of my galfriends who are gorgeous and yet fall for some street urchin..so in love, everybody stands a chance..you dun have to be the Manchester United to lift the title. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear September 10, 2011 Author Share September 10, 2011 I think ts same same leh.... Lol Not after the sex la. I don't get attracted to a "standard issue" easily. I am attracted to her sunshine face....she's ever cheerful and well..like a sunshine in the brightest days and darkest nights. Ok..well....i forgot to add, she is only 21, while I am 33. haha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...