Pisces69 6th Gear August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 No lah, we both shared the bills, as a man. It's rightful of me to pay more. Life is short, it's never fair, sex is just a side kick... Once we got married, I will apply for Malaysia Pr as Well. Thinking of buying a house in the long run U know that I wil prefer not to share until actually married. Next time if break off become damm messy what belongs to whom. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged August 6, 2013 Share August 6, 2013 U know that I wil prefer not to share until actually married. Next time if break off become damm messy what belongs to whom. This, I can understand as I experience before. I know you meant Well, thank you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Once we got married, I will apply for Malaysia Pr as Well. Thinking of buying a house in the long run Application for Malaysian PR is not an easy process. More so if you are a Singaporean. I used to have a colleague who was in similar situation as you. But after many years, he managed to get the PR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Application for Malaysian PR is not an easy process. More so if you are a Singaporean. I used to have a colleague who was in similar situation as you. But after many years, he managed to get the PR. try loh.. cos gf's uncles got some connections, hopefully can pull some strings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Once we got married, I will apply for Malaysia Pr as Well. Thinking of buying a house in the long run What's the benefit of becoming a Malaysia PR? Less taxes on properties bought? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 U know that I wil prefer not to share until actually married. Next time if break off become damm messy what belongs to whom. Surely, some things still can share before actual marriage, eg. the bed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Application for Malaysian PR is not an easy process. More so if you are a Singaporean. Yup, that is wat I heard too. If it was that easy, many Singaporeans would have applied for it liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 What's the benefit of becoming a Malaysia PR? Less taxes on properties bought? malaysian got better pricing in terms of property.. lesser tax.. anyway, if one day, i were to renounce mah must plan ahead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Just make sure 20w is suitable for our temperature of 30-35 C. So till today coming 10k usage and having long distance of continue 3 hours non stop Observing still good. However earlier mentioned tt abt to try redline w20. Today ws told me no no cos similar ride Using this have knocking issue. So will maintain pensoil w20 or redline w30. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 So till today coming 10k usage and having long distance of continue 3 hours non stop Observing still good. However earlier mentioned tt abt to try redline w20. Today ws told me no no cos similar ride Using this have knocking issue. So will maintain pensoil w20 or redline w30. did you mean pre-detonation? this is usually due to lower octane number of the petrol used. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Surely, some things still can share before actual marriage, eg. the bed Ya n some body parts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Yup, that is wat I heard too. If it was that easy, many Singaporeans would have applied for it liao. I was born there n I can take back my MY citizenship if I want but I doubt I will. At most I take their PR. More than enough to enjoy their benefits. Unless SG suddenly allow dual citizenship. Then I take both. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 So till today coming 10k usage and having long distance of continue 3 hours non stop Observing still good. However earlier mentioned tt abt to try redline w20. Today ws told me no no cos similar ride Using this have knocking issue. So will maintain pensoil w20 or redline w30. Ya just dun go too low. Wait yr car hv serious engine problems. I just stick to 40w as its recommended by manufacturer. FC n power cannot b that much difference n with 40w at least I know my engine has more than enough protection fr all driving conditions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 did you mean pre-detonation? this is usually due to lower octane number of the petrol used. There r several other reasons why engine ping. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged August 7, 2013 Share August 7, 2013 Want to buy 17 rim? cheap cheap, as good as new condition, only 1 rim got scratches. No Tyre, 5 holes. Poison post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ckchong8 1st Gear August 8, 2013 Share August 8, 2013 did you mean pre-detonation? this is usually due to lower octane number of the petrol used. Yes but when after change back to w30 there no issue, that what the ws said. So far i didn't try using redline w20. But after hearing from ws doesn't want to take the chance. Probably stick to w30 as what bro. Pisces69 For better protection. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear August 8, 2013 Share August 8, 2013 Yes but when after change back to w30 there no issue, that what the ws said. So far i didn't try using redline w20. But after hearing from ws doesn't want to take the chance. Probably stick to w30 as what bro. Pisces69 For better protection. i might have missed your earlier posting. did you mean you had engine knocking problem when the car was using a w20 oil? i have been using Red Line 5w20 for a long time before switching to Castrol 0w30 due to cost issue. i have not encountered any engine issue with either oils. ideally, don't deviate too far from the recommendation provided in the car manual. mine recommends a 5w30 oil, so using a 5w20 or 0w30 oil is still safe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D4rkFly3r Neutral Newbie August 8, 2013 Share August 8, 2013 Does 0w and 5w make a difference in Singapore? Im mainly using 5w. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...