Watches

Davidklt

This is a nice dress watch that I have always wanted.

Jaeger LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Moon 39

Pink Gold Version

SS Version

Nice dress watch and the best of all, it is very thin. :D

How come got chinese words one? Fake one ah?

in addition. you also train yr finger muscles not to snap the fking spring

i already snapped 2 springs on my oysters

already given up repairing... went for a Subbie instead.

see attached

What series? I was deciding between a F 2004 and a M series.....does it matter for in terms of value?

Yes. Newer M series should have higher value.

Also, some M series have chapter ring, which IMO looks nice.

Yes. Newer M series should have higher value.

Also, some M series have chapter ring, which IMO looks nice.

Sorry I am noob, what's a chapter ring?

wah lan eh... tell u many times leow.. google is your fren. dun always only ogle as gals lah [laugh] [laugh]

Ya, mine is F series, but I saw some M series also dun have chapter ring

mine have.. ai mai? [laugh] [laugh]

dun say u leow lah, buy watch also never jio me along, as least i can advise abit [:|]