Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 cheap cheap lah, sell your car then can buy leow [laugh] My car in negative equity my fren! saw a green evoque sellin 2nd hand on sgcarmart....how how? owner say he not used to driving suv....no problem for you la....btw can share how much rent you getting per month? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 aiyo, usually I let my agent settle everything one, then just bill to me, you mean you find your tenant yourself??? what you think of the lumiere at mistri road.....your office quite near there.....dunno should buy one for investment or not.... anyway you refinance leow can almost get a half gold leow.... no lah, agent find for me one. rental yield about 4%. lumiere sound very exp lah, u should consider my place [laugh] even if refinance also have to on hold watch or car purchase now... have to LUN!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 My car in negative equity my fren! saw a green evoque sellin 2nd hand on sgcarmart....how how? owner say he not used to driving suv....no problem for you la....btw can share how much rent you getting per month? the white one better, selling cheaper too! i getting 3.6k partial furnished Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 swee boh?? ai mai? [laugh] this is gmt? how can i zhng my sub to look like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 no lah, agent find for me one. rental yield about 4%. lumiere sound very exp lah, u should consider my place [laugh] even if refinance also have to on hold watch or car purchase now... have to LUN!!! [laugh] Not bad....gross yield 3.9%.....net yield about 3.38%.....worth considering....i poor man la.....cannot go above 1.05 million...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 this is gmt? how can i zhng my sub to look like this? submariner orginal dial with diamond at most look like this anymore more than tat will look fugly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Not bad....gross yield 3.9%.....net yield about 3.38%.....worth considering....i poor man la.....cannot go above 1.05 million...hahaha can lah, 50k more only [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 submariner orginal dial with diamond at most look like this anymore more than tat will look fugly so cannot zhng la, can only get oirginal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 can lah, 50k more only [laugh] Ask throttle la, I think 1.2m also no prob for him....lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 so cannot zhng la, can only get oirginal.... can, just need to buy the custom diamond dial lor [laugh] like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Ask throttle la, I think 1.2m also no prob for him....lol... no nah, he not interested in so cheap units one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 can, just need to buy the custom diamond dial lor [laugh] like Looks expensive to me! rather buy a property with the money.....how much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 Looks expensive to me! rather buy a property with the money.....how much? so u choose lor, buy my unit or the dial? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 no nah, he not interested in so cheap units one District 9 ley, he sure see up one la....hahaha.....but i scare to stay there la.....wait all my xmms visit me....hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 so u choose lor, buy my unit or the dial? [laugh] I think 1 mill is a good buy, 1.1mill also not bad but need to consider....and I not experienced with projects there....ideally I want a 2 room that I can shift in later if I get married....haha..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smartstorage Neutral Newbie February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 I really like the old Omega seamasters from the 60's. Plus you can get them used for less than 500$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 District 9 ley, he sure see up one la....hahaha.....but i scare to stay there la.....wait all my xmms visit me....hahaha good for u mah, next door only [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2012 Share February 9, 2012 I think 1 mill is a good buy, 1.1mill also not bad but need to consider....and I not experienced with projects there....ideally I want a 2 room that I can shift in later if I get married....haha..... i also not experienced, just whack lor [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...