Watches

Davidklt

mai keh keh hor....

I uncle already , how to intro you to SYT?

more like, you intro me ...

muayhaha

uncle damn charming leh.. you see ah.. if you 31 drive Ferrari you can have 20 year old mei mei sit beside you. (no disrepected intended)

but banter aside.. local girls... hai.. really la.. see what car you drive.. open mouth only ask what profession your are in... i always tell them i food court cleaner or pole dancer. LOL you should see their faces man..

Dear Mr Throttle, i got no tips on 4D or uncut money to give you leh :)

btw, SYT like guys with money and flashy car.. me.. no girl want.. still single leh.. you can intro some to me? [:p]

confirm dangerous [laugh]

Only 1 AP left, sold the rest.

Don't really think it's that ugly, nice tool watch to wear everyday.

My favourite lighter (doesn't work well in windy situations though) in my smoking days. Had a few of them. Works of art to me.

My favourite lighter too !!!!

I have 3 in gold, 2 in silver, and 3 in chinese lacquer.

The "ping" sound is simply mesmerising.

I prefer using Duponts to light my cigars even when windy.

It's classy, elegant and requires good skill

I dont fancy the jet lighters although i got a few of those as well.

Only 1 AP left, sold the rest.

Don't really think it's that ugly, nice tool watch to wear everyday.

eeeee, ugly...;p

Bought a Casio g shock, so happy. Want to share here, end up see all are AP and Rolex...wrong number sia.

happy share lah.....wah lau

We welcome all kinds of watches one, we are not that type of people who look down on any watch, because I believe the man maketh the watch and not the other way.

My favourite lighter too !!!!

I have 3 in gold, 2 in silver, and 3 in chinese lacquer.

The "ping" sound is simply mesmerising.

I prefer using Duponts to light my cigars even when windy.

It's classy, elegant and requires good skill

I dont fancy the jet lighters although i got a few of those as well.

Nice collection. I had 1 gold, 1 silver and 1 Chinese lacquer/palladium. Rotated them according to my clothes/watch, haha.

"Ting"!

What a sound...

But gave them away since I quit smoking.

Edited by Chickenbackside

We welcome all kinds of watches one, we are not that type of people who look down on any watch, because I believe the man maketh the watch and not the other way.

I showed my seamaster and u all laugh at me :angry:

by the way can intro me ur dp?? ahahaha

UOB is giving a baby carrot, new fresh funds of 150k (first 1k customers) deposit with them, gets a Tissot PR 100 quartz watch

wah is it still applicable??? hehehe my FD at Stanchart tenuring soon

Wah, 150k so rich, what kinda account, I already one Fd with them ley