Watches

Davidklt

good thursday everyone

7213197102_6cba6a75d0.jpg

Pam

paisey about the reflections.. already try to avoid liao... must setup a studio to shoot... lol

Edited by Jerms

Ok then must be chemmie's 400k then lol

Wei! Don't also anyhow use my name hor, my 400k I keep under my pillow...bro yeshe you called?

dun forget spray insecticide on ur money lol... Okay then yeshe money :D

That guy call me ask me where to bring his horny foreign frens wah lao! Knn I still working, how you like the watch in my avatar?

I like the sub but I know myself - I want a watch with playing functions. hence the daytona or YM2. got things to play mah.

I did consider the full gold sub but just prefers those with more functions.

have pm-ed u. saw another one.

I saw go for the YM2, I much prefer the complications and the blue on gold makes it look really nice. Don't listen to table wiper! [laugh]

That guy call me ask me where to bring his horny foreign frens wah lao! Knn I still working, how you like the watch in my avatar?

Please change back to prev dp, it looks much more green with that dp :D