Watches

Davidklt

Recent purchase. :D

Nice T choice

although my preference remains for the model number to end with 8 instead of 3..

16618cert.jpg

Edited by Throttle2

i am too young for that~ [:p] [:p]

no lah, you already went for two tone which is just as "lao" or even more "lao"

hah

but it's ok lah, your 16613 still nice...

Edited by Throttle2

Is Elizabeth from bright time? How's their shop rating?

confirm Sabbie will have good time whenever with her :p

Nice T choice

although my preference remains for the model number to end with 8 instead of 3..

still not sold? dun make me gian gian [laugh] [laugh]

recently saw a full gold daytona black dial with diamond dial inverted 6 with zenith movement, about 20k... also gian gian [sweatdrop]

still not sold? dun make me gian gian [laugh] [laugh]

recently saw a full gold daytona black dial with diamond dial inverted 6 with zenith movement, about 20k... also gian gian [sweatdrop]

yes, make you gian.

goldamg.jpg

hahahahaa.

latel i bought some stocks and lost $15k in a week.

then. tought to myself , maybe should have jus bouh a gold watch.....

haha

hahahahaa.

latel i bought some stocks and lost $15k in a week.

then. tought to myself , maybe should have jus bouh a gold watch.....

haha

tats why i have not been into stocks yet.... maybe soon if any good buys come along.

DBS, UOB, SIA all good to go in now?

tats why i have not been into stocks yet.... maybe soon if any good buys come along.

DBS, UOB, SIA all good to go in now?

I hv no choice, poison too deep by stocks.

Luckily overall still positive

Otherwise can kick myself,haha

Dbs sia uob , i dont touch. Big caps i dont like

Pennies too volatile. I do in the middle kind.

Trying to build a dividend return of $50k per year