Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Wah, 150k so rich, what kinda account, I already one Fd with them ley 400k richer hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Th girl in ur dp, singaporean or internet one?? Haha She's mine la, go find your own Cai la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 (edited) US small note one, anyway must support own currency hor http://www.flickr.com/photos/75482253@N06/.../in/photostream and this one as well http://www.flickr.com/photos/75482253@N06/...in/photostream/ P.S: Source taken from Throttle2 off topic lah at least post a watch beside it. and please, your money, dont say its my money. i dont launder money so i dont keep so much cash. my cash purely for spending Edited May 16, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 Nice collection. I had 1 gold, 1 silver and 1 Chinese lacquer/palladium. Rotated them according to my clothes/watch, haha. "Ting"! What a sound... But gave them away since I quit smoking. wah lau, you could have sold them to me ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 US small note one, anyway must support own currency hor http://www.flickr.com/photos/75482253@N06/.../in/photostream and this one as well http://www.flickr.com/photos/75482253@N06/...in/photostream/ P.S: Source taken from Throttle2 wow this becomes a show hand thread, literally see who put more money on the table ok i better get out of here liao, only got enough coins to take MRT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 off topic lah at least post a watch beside it. and please, your money, dont say its my money. i dont launder money so i dont keep so much cash. my cash purely for spending bro, time to chut your gold bar... and put a watch on top of it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 wah lau, you could have sold them to me ......... Should've seen the smiles on the faces of my friends who got them. They did say if I take up smoking again, they'll return them to me. Hasn't happened yet. Don't think I'll be seeing them again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 off topic lah at least post a watch beside it. and please, your money, dont say its my money. i dont launder money so i dont keep so much cash. my cash purely for spending kay next time put ur rolex beside the money and its not my money, i work in the bank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 16, 2012 Share May 16, 2012 wow this becomes a show hand thread, literally see who put more money on the table ok i better get out of here liao, only got enough coins to take MRT all in!!! hahaha to be honest I just own small amount of what Bro Throttle has Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 bro, time to chut your gold bar... and put a watch on top of it Gold on Gold no constrast ley, his Sub can be on his Gold Bars, but his Solid Gold maybe must put with Silver Bars, come UOB look for me and buy Silver Bars.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 all in!!! hahaha to be honest I just own small amount of what Bro Throttle has You drive bigger car than bro throttle ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 US small note one, anyway must support own currency hor http://www.flickr.com/photos/75482253@N06/.../in/photostream and this one as well http://www.flickr.com/photos/75482253@N06/...in/photostream/ P.S: Source taken from Throttle2 so much cash lying around? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 wah is it still applicable??? hehehe my FD at Stanchart tenuring soon they started 8 may i believe. faster if you r keen but that watch look clean n simple (38mm size) otherwise, just take 1 pc from your stack of notes, anytime can go shopping liao keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 they started 8 may i believe. faster if you r keen but that watch look clean n simple (38mm size) otherwise, just take 1 pc from your stack of notes, anytime can go shopping liao keke Got any bank giving rolex? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 bro, time to chut your gold bar... and put a watch on top of it faintz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 Got any bank giving rolex? can ask if park $15mil with them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 Gold on Gold no constrast ley, his Sub can be on his Gold Bars, but his Solid Gold maybe must put with Silver Bars, come UOB look for me and buy Silver Bars.... uob selling silver bars meh? i thought only passbook a/c only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 17, 2012 Share May 17, 2012 uob selling silver bars meh? i thought only passbook a/c only We got silver coins. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...