Watches

Davidklt

all so rich and successful.. let me show you all my cheap lolex la

7194418732_67f2ddec65.jpg

Edited by Jerms

Thats a beautiful 16 series....I think you need a genuine crocoskin vintage strap with buckle to further bring out the beauty.

Which year is this? 1975?

actual year i dont know... but i know its before i was born. :P

Thats a beautiful 16 series....I think you need a genuine crocoskin vintage strap with buckle to further bring out the beauty.

Which year is this? 1975?

btw, where should i go to get some nice croc strap for the 16series?

yes, Sunny.

I am laden with a mountain of debt. everything on instalment.

Last time even got chinaman fortuneteller say I got sleeping tiger on my shoulder and i will go bankrupt by end 2011 when the tiger wakes up.

I scared the tiger wake up, then i will have to find my hidden Dragon to counter.

muayhaa

jiayou huat ah!

Rich guy, wanna buy oxley rise, even my family cannot afford one :(

Please la, bread and butter only, if sabbie can buy, anyone can also buy.

No worries la, just fax me your noa and ic, I extend another 200k to you...

nb.. how come i dun have such offer [:|]

btw, where should i go to get some nice croc strap for the 16series?

Mate, post a picture of your vintage Rolex with the croco strap leh.....swee swee [sunny]

You too high net worth, that time wanna offer you 750K you reject, hahaha..

lai lai lai, mai tu leow [laugh] [laugh]

mai suan leh, next month maybe i have to eat bread already. [bigcry]

just kidding lah...

can't be just eating bread right? I mean, where you wipe tables the hawkers will give u some food also right?

just kidding lah...

can't be just eating bread right? I mean, where you wipe tables the hawkers will give u some food also right?

Yes they give me some curry but i buy my own bread.

[bigcry]