RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 oni cos he work there Mod, why you so fast give me second yellow card? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 we dun explain anymore. If you notice, I dun even bother to engage nor reply to halffarks like you. If you do not know why you got it, then a pity, as you do not know your own mistakes. As far as I am concerned, ignorance to rubbish you post is still key and that is the stand we are taking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 we dun explain anymore. If you notice, I dun even bother to engage nor reply to halffarks like you. If you do not know why you got it, then a pity, as you do not know your own mistakes. As far as I am concerned, ignorance to rubbish you post is still key and that is the stand we are taking. But I only post out facts ley, so facts is not acceptable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 as mentioned, go thru your posts and see which is deemed ok or not..if you dun know your mistakes, too bad, nobody gonna help you. Not abt facts or not. well, no stopping you coming back as another online bas$#^$ wat....so no end for mcf peace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 as mentioned, go thru your posts and see which is deemed ok or not..if you dun know your mistakes, too bad, nobody gonna help you. Not abt facts or not. well, no stopping you coming back as another online bas$#^$ wat....so no end for mcf peace Okay Mod, you run this place, whatever you say is rule here consistent or not. I respect your authority, chill k, have a nice weekend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Ehh, anyone know baseline rolex watch how much ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Ehh, anyone know baseline rolex watch how much ah... New or Resale. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Ehh, anyone know baseline rolex watch how much ah... Base Rolex taking it to be an SS datejust with SS plain bezel on oyster bracelet can be had for about $5k+ brand new. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 just got my springbar tool and changed to nato strap. will try search for nx watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Thanks, of cos it's not an imaginary sub la, but old model, maybe should get the new one with the solid case throttle's talking about.... still very nice. Actually i'm looking around for old GMT maybe pepsi or coke or rootbeer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 ginna can only go kbox lah, if not later how to explain to your parents?? [laugh] only hv to explain to myself la but then again sometimes best not to explain anything at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 just got my springbar tool and changed to nato strap. will try search for nx watch * clap clap * steady Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Don't worry, he can tell his parents he go Kbox with sabbie, see la...2 yellow cards already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 * clap clap * steady now with the tool, easier to change strap whenever song song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Was thinking of getting a customised Rolex. But already got all the sports models except YM which i hate . Anyone tried ordering from Bamford? They hv agent here at mandarin Gallery but no point gping through agent if can go direct. About $20k for a customised superSub, can put your name on the dial and case back and choose the colors of hands dial markers date Etc.... Quite cool leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 see la...2 yellow cards already if bring him go, confirm 3rd yellow card [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 Was thinking of getting a customised Rolex. But already got all the sports models except YM which i hate . Anyone tried ordering from Bamford? They hv agent here at mandarin Gallery but no point gping through agent if can go direct. About $20k for a customised superSub, can put your name on the dial and case back and choose the colors of hands dial markers date Etc.... Quite cool leh if u wanna get n keep, then no problem. but if u like to trade watches from time to time, then better not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 if bring him go, confirm 3rd yellow card [laugh] lolx ya. Sekali he said worth it. Not first nor last time to come back with another a/c ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...