RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 after u down afew bottles, MILF also become SYT leow [laugh] Haha, true, but lucky I don't drink... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Haha, true, but lucky I don't drink... u dun drink already kena ban so many times, if drink then how? who will believe?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 papaya milk lah [laugh] [laugh] lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Okay before I get ban, post one more picture, today bad mood, before washing my car decided to take. Rolex Submariner with Pirelli Limited Rims with P Zero Nero nice pix. your car rim what size? 18" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 nice pix. your car rim what size? 18" Yup 18, don't wanna lose to throttle, haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 u dun drink already kena ban so many times, if drink then how? who will believe?? [laugh] I know can leow la, the only 2 patek sport dress watches now also 30 to 40K ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Okay before I get ban, post one more picture, today bad mood, before washing my car decided to take. Rolex Submariner with Pirelli Limited Rims with P Zero Nero i think i must copyright my pics. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 SubRub at work Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 (edited) Sub on Greenback. Yes that is real money. Very rare uncut 8 X 4 US $2 bill in running hundred thousand series dated 1976. The $2 us bill is the lowest in circulation. So low that some people dont even know it existed! In the early 90s, I acquired this sheet of 32 bills in its original uncut size. And took it out in 1999 only to place it under my custom made nippon steel coffee table glass. It has been there ever since. wow time flies.... Edited May 13, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 i think i must copyright my pics. :angry: Lol how to fight with your amg rims Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Lol how to fight with your amg rims AMG rims no big deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Sub on Greenback. Yes that is real money. Very rare uncut 8 X 4 US $2 bill in running hundred thousand series dated 1976. The $2 us bill is the lowest in circulation. So low that some people dont even know it existed! In the early 90s, I acquired this sheet of 32 bills in its original uncut size. And took it out in 1999 only to place it under my custom made nippon steel coffee table glass. It has been there ever since. wow time flies.... http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/442/subcash.jpg/ Interesting so how much is it worth now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 Interesting so how much is it worth now? i answer for throttle. dun know n dun care, its just a sheet of paper for table display [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 i answer for throttle. dun know n dun care, its just a sheet of paper for table display [laugh] Haha..... i think you can stand in for me while i'm not around. Thanks here's a better picture . disclaimer: the cutey cat mousepad belongs to my wife... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 13, 2012 Share May 13, 2012 by the way, i would like to announce that i finally spotted another person wearing a solid gold rolex sports today. it was a 60ish angmoh guy in bermudas carrying a gym bag walking along Emerald Hill street. He was wearing a YM2 solid gold... hate the YM but at least it's solid gold so thumbs up, old man!. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...