Sunny Hypersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 thank thank you you, Sunny. you the best! hahahahahahahah must give you a nice aged cigar... hahahaha you said wan ma.. so must rectify quickly. tks for cigar onz! but rain cheque first. still smoothening out biz plan ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 4490794[/url]'] thank thank you you, Sunny. you the best! hahahahahahahah must give you a nice aged cigar... Wow he got hots for u la bro, u must give lap cheong la, what cigar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 My wife has a 40mm Pam wah... ang ang... swee man [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noctis Neutral Newbie June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 (edited) Anyone in here knows where to buy nice leather and croc straps? With good quality? Mind telling me where? Looking to swap and match my hamilton's straps according to me mood lol This is my hamilton, what color of straps/material would go best? paiseh didn't upload my own photo here, had to copy and paste from the web, will figure out how to upload my own photos next time http://images.bidorbuy.co.za/user_images/6...H64451533_1.jpg Edited June 26, 2012 by Noctis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 Anyone in here knows where to buy nice leather and croc straps? With good quality? Mind telling me where? Looking to swap and match my hamilton's straps according to me mood lol This is my hamilton, what color of straps/material would go best? paiseh didn't upload my own photo here, had to copy and paste from the web, will figure out how to upload my own photos next time http://images.bidorbuy.co.za/user_images/6...H64451533_1.jpg it alrl depends on what kind of look you wanna achieve. sporty? elegant? unique? vintage? importantly, find out the lug size as straps go by lug size. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noctis Neutral Newbie June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 Was seriously thinking of going red (unique) after seeing the post of the pam by lxus Besides my wallet is black exterior leather with red snakeskin interior. might go well together :) As you can see I'm quite drawn to the color red Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Wow he got hots for u la bro, u must give lap cheong la, what cigar simi hots for him, "wo na you~~~" at least throttle is a nice buddy i came across here. Some might attest this. u want some nice aged lap cheong? good stuff must share Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Was seriously thinking of going red (unique) after seeing the post of the pam by lxus Besides my wallet is black exterior leather with red snakeskin interior. might go well together :) As you can see I'm quite drawn to the color red but underwear dun wear outside red can liao hor i like reds too your watch can be quite versatile when changing straps can follow like "kuay kar chng" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dessimbk Neutral Newbie June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Hi guys, I was quoted $7,500 for PAM111 at hr glass. Any bro know if this is a good offer? I'm a noob on watches.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noctis Neutral Newbie June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) -post delete- Edited June 27, 2012 by Noctis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noctis Neutral Newbie June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 but underwear dun wear outside red can liao hor i like reds too your watch can be quite versatile when changing straps can follow like "kuay kar chng" hahahaha, I like your sense of humor. That kind of cheered me up, having blue rainy days for me nowadays. Thanks, you lifted my mood up a little with the "kuay car cheng". Though we may not know each other at all, here's a big thank you :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 hahahaha, I like your sense of humor. That kind of cheered me up, having blue rainy days for me nowadays. Thanks, you lifted my mood up a little with the "kuay car cheng". Though we may not know each other at all, here's a big thank you :) cheers, mate jurong just had some showers...weather is cooler now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Wow he got hots for u la bro, u must give lap cheong la, what cigar plse lah, Sunny (and myself) are decent, reliable, trustworthy STRAIGHT folks, what talking you, lap cheong? btw i know who he got the hots for.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Hi guys, I was quoted $7,500 for PAM111 at hr glass. Any bro know if this is a good offer? I'm a noob on watches.. you can get at 6 plus if u are willing to consider overseas sets sold by grey dealers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 fu(k lah, PAMs are for guniangs. there i've said it. muayhahahahaha Nooooooo....! :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 :wub: chum i better tell my friend tomorrow that he's wearing a guniang size no need lah, important is he like it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) Nooooooo....! :angry: :angry: muayhahahahahaa......neh neh neh neh neh ok lah ...and Rolex is for ah peks, happy? Edited June 27, 2012 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 muayhahahahahaa......neh neh neh neh neh ok lah ...and Rolex is for ah peks, happy? nooooooo....!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...