Watches

Davidklt

thank thank you you, Sunny.

you the best!

hahahahahahahah

must give you a nice aged cigar...

hahahaha you said wan ma.. so must rectify quickly.

tks for cigar onz! but rain cheque first. still smoothening out biz plan

4490794[/url]']

thank thank you you, Sunny.

you the best!

hahahahahahahah

must give you a nice aged cigar...

Wow he got hots for u la bro, u must give lap cheong la, what cigar

Anyone in here knows where to buy nice leather and croc straps? With good quality? Mind telling me where? Looking to swap and match my hamilton's straps according to me mood lol

This is my hamilton, what color of straps/material would go best? paiseh didn't upload my own photo here, had to copy and paste from the web, will figure out how to upload my own photos next time -_-

http://images.bidorbuy.co.za/user_images/6...H64451533_1.jpg

Edited by Noctis

Anyone in here knows where to buy nice leather and croc straps? With good quality? Mind telling me where? Looking to swap and match my hamilton's straps according to me mood lol

This is my hamilton, what color of straps/material would go best? paiseh didn't upload my own photo here, had to copy and paste from the web, will figure out how to upload my own photos next time -_-

http://images.bidorbuy.co.za/user_images/6...H64451533_1.jpg

it alrl depends on what kind of look you wanna achieve.

sporty? elegant? unique? vintage?

importantly, find out the lug size as straps go by lug size.

Was seriously thinking of going red (unique) after seeing the post of the pam by lxus :ph34r:

Besides my wallet is black exterior leather with red snakeskin interior. might go well together :)

As you can see I'm quite drawn to the color red [sly]

simi hots for him, "wo na you~~~" [laugh]

at least throttle is a nice buddy i came across here. Some might attest this.

u want some nice aged lap cheong? good stuff must share

Was seriously thinking of going red (unique) after seeing the post of the pam by lxus :ph34r:

Besides my wallet is black exterior leather with red snakeskin interior. might go well together :)

As you can see I'm quite drawn to the color red [sly]

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

but underwear dun wear outside red can liao hor

i like reds too

your watch can be quite versatile when changing straps

can follow like "kuay kar chng"

Hi guys,

I was quoted $7,500 for PAM111 at hr glass. Any bro know if this is a good offer?

I'm a noob on watches..

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

but underwear dun wear outside red can liao hor

i like reds too

your watch can be quite versatile when changing straps

can follow like "kuay kar chng"

hahahaha, I like your sense of humor. That kind of cheered me up, having blue rainy days for me nowadays.

Thanks, you lifted my mood up a little with the "kuay car cheng".

Though we may not know each other at all, here's a big thank you :)

hahahaha, I like your sense of humor. That kind of cheered me up, having blue rainy days for me nowadays.

Thanks, you lifted my mood up a little with the "kuay car cheng".

Though we may not know each other at all, here's a big thank you :)

cheers, mate [;)]

jurong just had some showers...weather is cooler now :wub:

plse lah, Sunny (and myself) are decent, reliable, trustworthy STRAIGHT folks, what talking you, lap cheong?

btw i know who he got the hots for.... [laugh]

Hi guys,

I was quoted $7,500 for PAM111 at hr glass. Any bro know if this is a good offer?

I'm a noob on watches..

you can get at 6 plus if u are willing to consider overseas sets sold by grey dealers.

fu(k lah, PAMs are for guniangs.

there i've said it.

muayhahahahaha

Nooooooo....! :angry: :angry:

:wub: :wub: :wub:

chum i better tell my friend tomorrow that he's wearing a guniang size [lipsrsealed]

no need lah, important is he like it ^_^

Nooooooo....! :angry: :angry:

muayhahahahahaa......neh neh neh neh neh

ok lah ...and Rolex is for ah peks, happy?

Edited by Throttle2

muayhahahahahaa......neh neh neh neh neh

ok lah ...and Rolex is for ah peks, happy?

nooooooo....!!!! [mad][mad]

[laugh][laugh]