Watches

Davidklt

This is the really cool one.....

but its down the path less trodden and so the creative arty farty types like it.

normal people usually not.

here's another look with natural rubber and deployment clasp

8020rubberface.jpg

As you may already know, it's for fun and increase my knowledge and exposure of the said watches

The money i make, cant even pay for my cigars....

pang chan lah

maybe u should consider import cigar biz [laugh] [laugh]

i did.

am looking for a cheap conservation shophouse to buy.....maybe start a cigar, watches, business, hehe

i did.

am looking for a cheap conservation shophouse to buy.....maybe start a cigar, watches, business, hehe

enjoying your hobby as part of biz is best thing to come [thumbsup]

but usually enjoy hobby, willlose money. end up giving away the cigars and sellingthe watches cheap.....

One more qn.....

When we buy from local ADs...how long is the warranty given?

10% disc is the best from ADs for Rolex now?

Thanks

but usually enjoy hobby, willlose money. end up giving away the cigars and sellingthe watches cheap.....

Actually is it possible to sell cigars online? Wouldn't that need less capital?

One more qn.....

Thanks

2yrs from local AD.

discount depending on models. some models are at premim not discount. eg. Daytona

Actually is it possible to sell cigars online? Wouldn't that need less capital?

sure, maybe.

but the fun is in engaging people, showcasing the cigars, sharing the knowledge, creating the ambience, enjoying the banter and savoring the smoke together. just plain selling them online, doesnt cut it for me.

So when we buy those overseas AD rolexes, there will not be no warranty?

Then what's the international warranty for?

And what does the local warranty cover?

Thanks for your time.

if u enjoy giving, isnt it a good thing?? that means you are capable enough! [laugh][laugh]

One more qn.....

Thanks

depends on the make, some 2, some 3 years. disc also depends on make, rollie at most now 5% unless u super VIP maybe 10% for SS models.

other makes disc higher.

So when we buy those overseas AD rolexes, there will not be no warranty?

Then what's the international warranty for?

And what does the local warranty cover?

Thanks for your time.

its international warranty, so no worries

nego simi?? buy 1 get 1 free siboh?? [laugh] [laugh]

Ello, mai lai cha hor. [laugh] Knn, call you go kopi ai kah mai like small girl like that,

you learn from tua pui is it? [laugh]