Watches

Davidklt

blue blue blue..

wore this to close off my quarter last friday

:wub::wub: sweee both watch and steering wheel

mind to ask, what's your son's age range?

i would think younger teenage will like sporty look (as oppose to dress watches)

20, going NS soon. No worries lah, I will have it sorted out, going down to town to look see this weekend.

Haha bro, tat's u not me. I dun get to wipe tables wearing a rolex.. [:p]

i like Pam111 too.

but watch is not in my priority now. -_-

20, going NS soon. No worries lah, I will have it sorted out, going down to town to look see this weekend.

oic. Going NS, better get black silicon casio [laugh][laugh]

but ya, no rushing to purchase one.

Can go skywatches dot com to see all the full range of watches (seiko, orient, casio, etc) first before going down (also Bencoolen side)

without focus what type in mind, will see till [dizzy]

oic. Going NS, better get black silicon casio [laugh][laugh]

but ya, no rushing to purchase one.

Can go skywatches dot com to see all the full range of watches (seiko, orient, casio, etc) first before going down (also Bencoolen side)

without focus what type in mind, will see till [dizzy]

Hahaha...last night saw liow. Going Bras Basah, look see niah. Casio he's got one from me, a Gshock for NS.

nice, but need polishing [lipsrsealed] and surely you'll change strap too keke

nicer than the UFO

The dial is nicer than UFO but the case is not retro enough like UFO's cushion.

Yup needs polishing.

ETA movement not bad la (but heard ETA movement costs not high)

but what i meant, dont get those watch designs like copy 1/2 here 1/2 there (giving ppl impression you are wearing a rolex/omega, but when closer look [lipsrsealed] )

Well, from Ofrei, the ETA 2824-2 Chrono is already US$364. Assuming they earn a 50% profit, it would be around US$182 if you get manu direct.

Considering the cost of the whole works at 300E(Sgd450), I say it's pretty decent for the piece.

Well, the main gripe is the design. But the beauty of design is that there is something for everyone.

A rolex or omega owner might not appreciate the obvious mash up, but someone looking for a decent spec sport watch with a decent movement at reasonable cost would definitely consider this for a daily beater, if he doesn't mind the brand.

But having said so much, most important is the wearer likes the design and functionality. [laugh]

And if you were my son, I'd disown you. <_<

Nau hiah.

Lucky I'm not your son...Otherwise no watch, have to sell left testicle. [laugh]

i like Pam111 too.

Yup, luv it especially the sandwich dial [nod]

Previously was looking at 000 but the logo can's get pass me..

i like Pam111 too.

So dude, wat's your priority now? Cars, house, family?

His priority is sex, muayhahahahahahahahahahahahahaah

sorry sunny..hee hee

Nau hiah.

Lucky I'm not your son...Otherwise no watch, have to sell left testicle. [laugh]

Your rambutan got people want meh? [laugh]

His priority is sex, muayhahahahahahahahahahahahahaah

sorry sunny..hee hee

Hahahaahaa...sex is important but shld not be top priority else life will be chaos..

Btw, I am meeting the seller tmr. Any bro can advice what should i look out for?

Many thanks in advance.

condition of watch? if serial number on watch matches warranty card,perhaps?? :huh: