Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 This is the really cool one..... but its down the path less trodden and so the creative arty farty types like it. normal people usually not. here's another look with natural rubber and deployment clasp ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 *bow bow* Thank you thank you Bro. can we negotiate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Bro. can we negotiate? nego simi?? buy 1 get 1 free siboh?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 As you may already know, it's for fun and increase my knowledge and exposure of the said watches The money i make, cant even pay for my cigars.... pang chan lah maybe u should consider import cigar biz [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Bro. can we negotiate? Plse PM me your thoughts. cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 maybe u should consider import cigar biz [laugh] i did. am looking for a cheap conservation shophouse to buy.....maybe start a cigar, watches, business, hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 i did. am looking for a cheap conservation shophouse to buy.....maybe start a cigar, watches, business, hehe enjoying your hobby as part of biz is best thing to come Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 enjoying your hobby as part of biz is best thing to come but usually enjoy hobby, willlose money. end up giving away the cigars and sellingthe watches cheap..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patience Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 One more qn..... When we buy from local ADs...how long is the warranty given? 10% disc is the best from ADs for Rolex now? Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patience Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 but usually enjoy hobby, willlose money. end up giving away the cigars and sellingthe watches cheap..... Actually is it possible to sell cigars online? Wouldn't that need less capital? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 One more qn..... When we buy from local ADs...how long is the warranty given? 10% disc is the best from ADs for Rolex now? Thanks 2yrs from local AD. discount depending on models. some models are at premim not discount. eg. Daytona Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 Actually is it possible to sell cigars online? Wouldn't that need less capital? sure, maybe. but the fun is in engaging people, showcasing the cigars, sharing the knowledge, creating the ambience, enjoying the banter and savoring the smoke together. just plain selling them online, doesnt cut it for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patience Clutched July 12, 2012 Share July 12, 2012 So when we buy those overseas AD rolexes, there will not be no warranty? Then what's the international warranty for? And what does the local warranty cover? Thanks for your time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 but usually enjoy hobby, willlose money. end up giving away the cigars and sellingthe watches cheap..... if u enjoy giving, isnt it a good thing?? that means you are capable enough! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 One more qn..... When we buy from local ADs...how long is the warranty given? 10% disc is the best from ADs for Rolex now? Thanks depends on the make, some 2, some 3 years. disc also depends on make, rollie at most now 5% unless u super VIP maybe 10% for SS models. other makes disc higher. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 So when we buy those overseas AD rolexes, there will not be no warranty? Then what's the international warranty for? And what does the local warranty cover? Thanks for your time. its international warranty, so no worries Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 13, 2012 Share July 13, 2012 nego simi?? buy 1 get 1 free siboh?? [laugh] Ello, mai lai cha hor. Knn, call you go kopi ai kah mai like small girl like that, you learn from tua pui is it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...