Watches

Davidklt

I tot e pam n bp should be of e same size? Howcome e bp look bigger?

my pam is 44mm, bp is bigger.. 46 or 47mm i cant remember. it looks much bigger than pam because the crystal stretch all the way to the edge of the case

for pam, the polished bezel makes the watch seem smaller than it actually is.

some more wrist shots.. my wrist but not my watch [laugh]

Rolex Submariner

submariner.jpg

Rolex Submariner and Explorer II side by side

explorersub.jpg

Panerai Luminor Marina 005 Logo

pam005.jpg

Panerai Luminor Marina 219 Destro

pam219.jpg

Bell & Ross BR01-92

bellross.jpg

lastly, on my buddy's wrists.. my 000 and the special edition 195 [inlove]

PAM000195.jpg

Edited by Theoldjaffa

brother , your wrist , not your watch a bit sian leh..

but thanks for sharing the nice pics still

its ok bro, although i don't own them but at least I get to wear them for a while [laugh]

the black explorer II 216570...selling? got lobang to get it gd price?

Edit: oops saw wrong...it's 16570... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Sunny

thats why i have been on leather straps ever since hair grow on my wrist.

but some model of watches looks much nicer in bracelet lor...so cannot buy la

quite cheap, about $2k++ should be more than enough.

no point lah, fred constant is a joke

Joke also costs more than $2k mah..... It is rose gold leh.... Rose gold is an alloy of copper and gold. Gold price closed at US$1,723 /oz for the week. Unless they bluff, and it is not solid rose gold but only gold plated or gold painted.... [laugh]