IKEA opening hours

Ironstarz

Alamak how come my thread derailed to become like that ? Anway i alr give up eating there liao, food expensive not worth it, my maxwell market foochow meat ball is better :p

hahahahaha everyone got their own anger and agenda lah bro

From some of the posts, I can see that our whole education system & upbringing may need to redeem a little.

When Mainland Chineses present uncivilise behavior, people make nasty comments. When SIngaporeans project uncilvilse behavior, like throw bones anyhow, when there are clear signs that you need to clear your own dish, its ok, as its more jobs for cleaning auntie!

If someone stop their car in middle of road, they may have something urgent, check road directory. So forgiving when it comes to Singaporeans.

We call other people names, look down on others, it is ok. When others do the same, we curse & swear even their cats & dogs.

Guess what, if every one anyhow split & throw rubbish on the ground, you have MORE jobs for the cleaners! If everyone park anyhow, we also create more jobs for traffic werden. We have more accidents, more jobs for workshop technicans! If everyone once in a while burn their own house, also more jobs created for fire fighters.

Of course its a little extreme of some examples, but the point is, we simply cannot give excuses for bad, uncivilise behavior.

excellent post bro. we double standards and sometimes don't see it.

True it promote a more civilised society, but I would prefer they engage more of the elderly to clear the table, at least they got a job

That's your super lazy and lame way to save yourself from clearing your own leftovers

You want your own mother and father to do this job? If yes, ask them to apply. I'm sure hawker centers need them.

That's your super lazy and lame way to save yourself from clearing your own leftovers

You want your own mother and father to do this job? If yes, ask them to apply. I'm sure hawker centers need them.

do read again, I mentioned I do clear my tray.

Haha...aka the ka soh in ka soh bee hoon?? [idea][laugh]

IMO should shove those chicken wing bones that they eaten back into their throats... [laugh][laugh]

what bee hoon is that ? and thats a good idea..!!! haha

what ikea should do is hire cleaners.

saves everyone the trouble.

like macs/kfc, etc or even hawker centers.

there is always someone to clear your tray for u.