Moneylove Neutral Newbie February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 when finally a girl agrees with the guy on certain aspect, oso dio. go against oso dio. jin cham ah. not too good to be so much like a guy... guys wont like one u got bf? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear February 10, 2012 Author Share February 10, 2012 Why give excuses? I am the owner of the car, i can do anything i want to it. Sometimes gotta manage their expectations.... Eg, Exos noisy, they KPKB because the whole cabin has this "rumbling sound" In my humble view, better to come up with something to say and tell her that its something she has to live with, when she takes my car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 mine never bothered...... just like i don't bother what she buys... as long as both can afford what they are buying... i don't see a need to interfere Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 muahaha...good you know how we guys feel abt gals too.... knn..ask wrong, dun ask wrong....wtf [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 mine never bothered...... just like i don't bother what she buys... as long as both can afford what they are buying... i don't see a need to interfere awesome! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 [laugh] but having known you here....and seen you, u are one cool dude...... [thumbsup] If oni 1/2 of the popn of holes were like u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 not too good to be so much like a guy... guys wont like one u got bf? have the right attitude at the right time la.. this kind of thing still need to put in textbook and learn one meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 but having known you here....and seen you, u are one cool dude...... [thumbsup] If oni 1/2 of the popn of holes were like u got prize? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 got prize? [laugh] u get to still mingle with us, else we outcaste u [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 got prize? [laugh] we give u j22 for one night can? be gentle hor..he FAMILY MAN [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 we give u j22 for one night can? be gentle hor..he FAMILY MAN [laugh] it's okay. i accept the mingle prize can aldy.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 it's okay. i accept the mingle prize can aldy.. [laugh] You should conduct class for other ladies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 You should conduct class for other ladies. ehh.. pls dun say tat.. i'm just like any other girls.. prolly with more male hormones only. .. LOL! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 or the other perfect "excuse" is.. "u rather i spend $$ on car or other woman?" [laugh] We never reach that stage. She seldom bothers about my mods unless I got something that is lemon.... She nags or laments cos it is money spent or wasted but cannot bring out the intended usage. She likes some of the mods I do like my rims, detailing kit etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 My wife doesn't nag me, because she knows it's better to let me have my hobbies, like toys, buying cars, antiques, which she can see and also appreciate then spending on another woman. "Better I buy XXXXX then I spend on women right?" Works like a charm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 And for goodness sake, I neve rMOD..... If I want more power, change car...PERIOD!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 we give u j22 for one night can? be gentle hor..he FAMILY MAN [laugh] Wait he come out, "Family things" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 10, 2012 Share February 10, 2012 ehh.. pls dun say tat.. i'm just like any other girls.. prolly with more male hormones only. .. LOL! Explains the nose and the flat chest. Soooo I got female hormones in my body? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...