Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 my 9th level neighbour also like that... 5 rm flat (should be fully paid), her son is a lawyer but not staying together.... Feels lonely and collecting "junk" + even rain water and i often help her to carry back to her flat... It will breaks my heart to see her carrying such loads by herself. But if she is my direct neighbour, I will go hard on her.... Call TC to come everyday... Everyone have a different level of tolerance and I am surprise that a common corridor have no one to complain expect you. Mine is a point block ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 china man. don't give chance. quickly report town council Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tuna_seng Clutched February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 my 9th level neighbour also like that... 5 rm flat (should be fully paid), her son is a lawyer but not staying together.... Feels lonely and collecting "junk" + even rain water and i often help her to carry back to her flat... It will breaks my heart to see her carrying such loads by herself. But if she is my direct neighbour, I will go hard on her.... Call TC to come everyday... Everyone have a different level of tolerance and I am surprise that a common corridor have no one to complain expect you. Mine is a point block Basterd lawyer son. At least buy her a condo la. Or stay together in his big house la. Busterd. Feed him until so big, never repay her kindness. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 I trust they are trying to minimize any inconvenience caused.... if there is a fire, this guy n the family will tio first...bcos they smoke frequently outside so neighbour will confirm they are the culprit if fire is caused by lighted cigarette butt.... It means world war.... Urm, the unit has some smokers too.. The guy with the Chinese wife is the owner of the house, he smokes, and he rents out some rooms to 1 other family and another guy.. The guy from the 2nd family smokes and the 3rd guy smokes as well.. I smoke at the corner too, but always have my ash tray with me.. Dun wanna risk burning something.. LOL.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 china man. don't give chance. quickly report town council Actually it's not about the nationality lah.. I would do so even if that was a local.. It's more about safety than being biased against a nationality.. Although I must admit I aint pretty fond of the said country.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mightymito 1st Gear February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Aiya since he stack so neatly live and let live la. Dont call TC la make situation ugly for what. Anyway since the stuff is on common property next time when your neighbour not around call the karung guni man and make some money. Take the family out for dinner adn tapao a packet of noodles for him la. Make money and improve neighbourly relation. Everybody wins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalsubzero Clutched February 27, 2012 Author Share February 27, 2012 omg..even staircase oso they block..definitely report la..if got fire..block the staircase landing.. how u gg escape.. I stay at corner flat, planted 2-3 small pots of plant, neighbour hint me..like the plants encroach into his area..fcuk..common corridor sia. My mother in law is keeps alot of plants.. So I'm more tolerant towards plants.. In fact, I think we have about 30 or more pots of plants outside.. But in a neat manner la.. I have one particular neighbour that is located beside the lift.. This is the first unit I'll have to pass whenever I'm going home.. This neighbour only has one pot of plant, but that blardy plant is so big and tall, the leaves are blocking more den half of the walkway.. This said neighbour probably does not know, becuz it is placed after their door.. I used to siam the plant everytime I walk past, but nowadays I'll purposely brush against the leaves, hoping they'll fall.. *evil* :D Well, I might even be tempted to cut away the leaves one day if it grows bigger.. LOL.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged February 27, 2012 Share February 27, 2012 Basterd lawyer son. At least buy her a condo la. Or stay together in his big house la. Busterd. Feed him until so big, never repay her kindness. she dont want to move... she is just doing it to pass time & also, stay health... sometimes, old people is very hard to understand. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...