GNC supplements

Puteh83

its just pure EXPENSIVE.

If you are looking for supplement, buy from www.iherb.com. cheaper and normally i receive the order in 4 working days.

For first time, use VUK879 code for $US5 off. I think now they give $8 off for feb for first timer.

I buy NOW FOODS brand supplement. very valuable for money. Nature Farm in SG is selling them too but the price cannot compare to iHerb which is much cheaper.

Edited by Babyt

Anyone on these? Besides been ex, any good?

my wife has little breast milk. so a staff nurse in kkh recommended gnc fenogreek. she told us the rest of the brands are not as effective. it worked. but sometime later the gnc supply no more in the whole of sg liao. so she started using guradian pharmacy generic brand. but the milk supply stop. therefore, i have good impression of gnc stuff.

if want cheap, buy from amazon and ship back

I see.. thanks for the input...

Need some multivit lah.. constantly feeling tired and lousy knee..

then did some read up/ research about supp and found GNC products.. always thot they are for body builders..sibeh stupid me [:p]

Men's mega sports and Triflex looks good but damn ex...

I see.. thanks for the input...

Need some multivit lah.. constantly feeling tired and lousy knee..

then did some read up/ research about supp and found GNC products.. always thot they are for body builders..sibeh stupid me [:p]

Men's mega sports and Triflex looks good but damn ex...

You might want to try ADAM Multi vit from NOW Food, very potent stuff, give you energy and focus

Can use DomPeridone, Fenugreek and Blessed Thistle together for best results. Blessed Thistle is the hardest to find in SG.

Normally, I'll order from drugstore.com and ship it over via DHL which takes about a week to deliver from US to SG.

my wife has little breast milk. so a staff nurse in kkh recommended gnc fenogreek. she told us the rest of the brands are not as effective. it worked. but sometime later the gnc supply no more in the whole of sg liao. so she started using guradian pharmacy generic brand. but the milk supply stop. therefore, i have good impression of gnc stuff.

if want cheap, buy from amazon and ship back

Think their top seller now is Taut.

Anti aging.

My wife and her sisters all siao Taut now.

...and it is not cheap!

something like $8-9 for 1 face mask. [shakehead]

Think their top seller now is Taut.

Anti aging.

My wife and her sisters all siao Taut now.

...and it is not cheap!

something like $8-9 for 1 face mask. [shakehead]

wow. i so pity yr pocket. [bigcry]

I just checked out Vitaglo.

Now Food is like much cheaper compared to iherb. Faced any problems with them or Vpost?

iherb I kenna GST before somemore.

I just checked out Vitaglo.

Now Food is like much cheaper compared to iherb. Faced any problems with them or Vpost?

iherb I kenna GST before somemore.

Order more than $400?