This uncle Yap challenging famiLEE

Vega

How come he never kana from MIW? Strange? wayang?

Mad man on the loose..

If MIW were to issue letter to him..they will need to use the services of a few law firms and they will need to order tonnes of legal size paper in bulk, ensure that their laser printers have loads of toner and ...

ISSUE ALL IMH patients ....in ward and out-patient..

With lawyer DEMAND letter! :D

This guy is a joker lah. He couldn't even get his SDA together to register in time to contest Tanjong Pagar!!!! Before that, SDA couldn't even get the money to register for election! WTF!

And after he failed to register elections in time, what happened to the money donated by his supporters? Go to sammyboy and find out! He has been discredited time and time again in sammyboy. Opposition dun need this kind of joker, thank you!

This guy could fcuk up a cup of kopi-o, you trust him to run anything at all? What a joke.

This guy is a joker lah. He couldn't even get his SDA together to register in time to contest Tanjong Pagar!!!! Before that, SDA couldn't even get the money to register for election! WTF!

And after he failed to register elections in time, what happened to the money donated by his supporters? Go to sammyboy and find out! He has been discredited time and time again in sammyboy. Opposition dun need this kind of joker, thank you!

This guy could fcuk up a cup of kopi-o, you trust him to run anything at all? What a joke.

at least he is speaking his mind

unlike the rest of us

talk big

kpkb behind peoples back

at this guy is a real man

it is not about being stupid or smart

he believes in what he is doing

we believe in what is right

but we got no B A L L s even to do the right thing on election day because of a serial number

you think he is from IMH

how about the rest of us

knowing people are screwing us left right and centre, front and back, still we smile and give them the mandate

who really should be in IMH

think about it guys

Maybe he is like you, hide far far away in nobody land, thats why talk so big [rolleyes][rolleyes]

at least he is speaking his mind

unlike the rest of us

talk big

kpkb behind peoples back

at this guy is a real man

it is not about being stupid or smart

he believes in what he is doing

we believe in what is right

but we got no B A L L s even to do the right thing on election day because of a serial number

you think he is from IMH

how about the rest of us

knowing people are screwing us left right and centre, front and back, still we smile and give them the mandate

who really should be in IMH

think about it guys

Maybe he is like you, hide far far away in nobody land, thats why talk so big [rolleyes][rolleyes]

i notice you are one of those who talk alot of nonsense

always trying to get people to be upset

you like to poke and stir shXt

basically u are a troll that is good at hiding yourself

you seem not able to respect others for their opinion

[smash]

[smash]

Hey did you see his avatar?

You think he gives a fcuk?

[smash]

..... hmmm...

[:)]

Someone posted this in sammyboy - "Saw uncle yap taking bus no 2 at about 5.30pm today, he really look like a stupid retarded"

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?110...ut-5-30pm-today.

Retards like this Yap craves for attention...on-line and off-line...

It is some sort of psychiatric disorder...can't put a finger on exactly what it is labelled...

which is exactly what ppl should NOT do...

post his whereabout...movement...report his nonsense...listen to him....etc

Ignore him completely...place him in isolation

This sort of misfit will simply..

DIE off.. :D

to me you are also a sh!t stirer, you stir clockwise, i stir anti-clockwise [:p]

i dun hide, i was here all this while with one nick and i doubt anyone is upset with me so far -_-

but you are the one seem to have a lot of your own opinion [rolleyes][rolleyes]

[smash]