Tianake 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 It is a matter of time Then they will say no Singaporean want to take up the job and hence need to recruit FTs to take up the job . Si bei good excuse.. By the way, a diploma holder can alway get a similar or higher pay if they are willing to work high shift job. So the only carrot hanging is only that 10k but sure got T&Cs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Author Share March 1, 2012 than those who sign up will work like a dog.............. [laugh] why you so insensitive, REPENT REPENT :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 How can you leave out ah nehs? You racist or what? u cannot like that lah ... must be inclusive hor ... bangla, pinoy, viet, burmese, also must have lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 why you so insensitive, REPENT REPENT :angry: hello REPENT is reserved for aljunied only; REFLECT is the right word for anything related to dogs..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 (edited) I think they are short of manpower ... I heard from a property agent that Singapore prison service provides housing for their staff. I initially though that Compass Green along Tanah Merah Besar Road is a new condo development but was told its actually staff housing for prison staff. They even have penthouse! Actually, this was the arrangement in the old days. Uniformed services like police used to have staff housing. Our northern neighbour still has this arrangement. With housing provided, people tend to treat it as a lifetime career. Not anymore nowadays. Edited March 1, 2012 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Author Share March 1, 2012 hello REPENT is reserved for aljunied only; REFLECT is the right word for anything related to dogs..... oh! sori sori Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 why you so insensitive, REPENT REPENT :angry: ok ok...............my bad................i go face the wall now.............until 2359hrs............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Ah tiong condo security guards are aplenty lately, I have observed in many condos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear March 1, 2012 Author Share March 1, 2012 ok ok...............my bad................i go face the wall now.............until 2359hrs............ Bro ahwhye said REFLECT, so go and face the mirror now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 How can you leave out ah nehs? You racist or what? Ya hor.....pardon me lah. The recent spate on forum all on the chinese doggie meh. So......in future we might have ah tiong patrolling the street in GL, Ah neh...in serangoon...pinoy in orchard (lucky plaza) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Bro ahwhye said REFLECT, so go and face the mirror now orh..............i go now........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Ya hor.....pardon me lah. The recent spate on forum all on the chinese doggie meh. So......in future we might have ah tiong patrolling the street in GL, Ah neh...in serangoon...pinoy in orchard (lucky plaza) and we become ..............truly asia............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 (edited) Waahhh, 10k sign on bonus! Can put in as downpayment for a new car!.... Seriously, my fren is in the Force, job is mind-numbing boring, no prospects and most will leave the job after 1st contract. Edited March 1, 2012 by Toothiewabbit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianake 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Waahhh, 10k sign on bonus! Can put in as downpayment for a new car!.... Seriously, my fren is in the Force, job is mind-numbing boring, no prospects and most will leave the job after 1st contract. You should ask those who join army For 5 years contract in 1994-1995 The incentive bonus they got is much better. at least 3 time more this amount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 Then they will say no Singaporean want to take up the job and hence need to recruit FTs to take up the job . Si bei good excuse.. By the way, a diploma holder can alway get a similar or higher pay if they are willing to work high shift job. So the only carrot hanging is only that 10k but sure got T&Cs T&Cs - must vote for XXX party otherwise pay back $20k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 In any sign on job....if you are not degree holder...don't bother....work you do...credit taken by officer with degree... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 You should ask those who join army For 5 years contract in 1994-1995 The incentive bonus they got is much better. at least 3 time more this amount. Aiyah, those are golden years lah. Now, it's just a customary 10k carrot and see who is dodo enuf to bite it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 1, 2012 Share March 1, 2012 sound like nobody wants..................... [laugh] doesnt mcf already got in-house sdf team ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...