I 12 ...

Freezy

Actually like what most of them mentioned,we get to see these almost everyday on the road.

I think the only wrong thing was that bugger never signal his intention early enough.

I would have let him passed if he signals early.

Anyway,there r a few ways to release ur anger.

1)Post on a forum to rant(which u r doing now :D )

2)Shld try to overtake the bugger and jam brake.Get him down to settle on the spot if u not happy -_-

3)Go back home PCC and release ur anger [laugh]

i take option 1... lol

hahahahahaha....................i think TS just got himself a new in car camera................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

me posting not to judge who is right or wrong as it serves no purpose.

situation like this should just let him cut in, why?? Cos he is in front and you are behind.

btw, the way you honked makes him even more so determine to be right enough of you. The more you pee pee, the happier he gets and the more pek chek you becomes. Hence we are reading your thread.......... :D

How much is the unit with camera?

Looks so clear and with the speed info.

$440 cash price... not sure if its the cheapest.. bought one week ago

if i can record his carplate so clearly, that would mean he is just inches besides me. the in-car camera is wide angle and doesn't have zoom, to record something so big and clear and one angle (left) beside me, he is damn close to me.

i can see its near but why cant jus let him into your lane?

ok ok we jus put all the blame on the lorry in 1st lane ok ^_^

Stop boring us with your videos lah. I know it's a new toy but don't need to post so many la.

I was expecting to see something like in Final Destination 2 but all I see is something I see every single day.

Stop boring us with your videos lah. I know it's a new toy but don't need to post so many la.

I was expecting to see something like in Final Destination 2 but all I see is something I see every single day.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The red Camry could hv realized that since he had committed by moving into your lane, it's too late to return to his own lane leh. Bo bian lah, he oso at fault becos he lane change quite close to you.

our roads still relatively safe... but if i do record... i post for you.. lol

I realized people always come here to post about some bad drivers, end up they themselves are usually the bad ones.

The camry change lane so close to you is his fault but look at the way you react, please do some self reflection.

IMO, Actually its fairly simple. You are not allow to overtake from outer lane to inner lane. You can signal, if the driver on the other lane let go of gas & a safe distance, then you cut in.

But of course TS should have probably slow down a little. But TS isn't wrong to horn him. Honing him make him alert your present, if he have not, & send the message that what he did was wrong.

Sometimes, we wanted to be nice to people, being Singaporean, we don't like to offend people, or just simple don't like to get in trouble. But sometime, if you never let people know what they did was wrong, they will keep doing the same stunts, until one fine day, something happen. Of course, we are assuming he learned & more alert in future, but of course some people never learn & always think they are right. That we cannot help, but we should send the clear message.

Even when predestain dashed across the road & I have time to slow down & he can pass shortly, I will still horn that fellow, not because I am angry with him or anything, but let him know what he did was dangerous.

In some other countries, people are much less forgivable for inconsiderate & dangerous driver. They will even wind down window & screw you big time.

I seen one time when a coupe of kids running in a carpark & this fellow was reversing. But luckily he saw the 2 kids & stop, but not before open the window & give a big lecture to the 2 kids.

Hopefully the 2 kids will learn the lesson & not play in car park again. But I bet in Singapore, people will just 'live & let live'. Since the kids never knew what they did was dangerous, they may continue playing in carpark or roads & who knows one day.

There is a reason (other than over inflated claims) that insurance are so high, & many jams due to accident because people like to do stunts on the road, & everyone think they are right, & people keep one eye close when they seen inconsiderate or dangerous drivers or predistrains.

We are the ones that allows insurance to rise so much, because of the way many people drives. Yes, there are others factor, but the way people drives in Singapore is a big part.

Was driving along ECP when this red camry wants to swivel into my lane recklessly... horn already, still want to swivel in...

all action captured on video... he "12" "12" go where??

looks like the camry very smelly. die die want to filter, even though you horned him. your video is not very clear. can't tell whether he signalled or not.

super hate drivers who acclecrate when another car signal to change lane. I was on pie going to exit to bke and as i was not familiar with that road i was on the wrong lane about 500m away. i singalled my intention to change lane and this bloody cb driver purposely speed up to prevent me from cutting in. Its not like i cut queue! stare at him dont dre stare back. stupid idiotic sg drivers.

sometimes i wonder if it really will hurt their flesh to just give way? serious. and before anyone ask if i do give way, i do. to all vehicles if i see that they are in the wrong lane and wanna cut out.

Zzzzzz

seriously, if you are not familar with the roads, just keep left.