Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 wa lau dat means u dun tip when its free one lo! u are those guys we hate!! hee hee if i want to tip person.. he dun need be a valet... i just dun like valet my car.. regardless free or not..... even for zouk.. i just pay the valet but park the car myself..... i should be the guys you all ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i still find it puzzling alot of ppl out there tries to justify why they dun let valet park their cas wif reasons like: ohh they will whack my car.. they will scratch my car... they will grab the valuables nside the car or they will crash my car etc etc.. c'mon la.. who is interested in ur lan jiao camry, vios, mazda2,3,5,6,7,8.. kia forte, altis blah blah hlah bottom line is, these guys are juz too neow chee neow lan to pay for the service. i say alot hor, i nv includ ken4555. coz he is juz too damn anal. got delicate backside skin. hee hee knn i was just going to ask you why no lan jio sunny included.... actually my buttocks the skin really damn smooth... my galfrd say one... she always like to kiss and lick it and i simply love it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 if i want to tip person.. he dun need be a valet... i just dun like valet my car.. regardless free or not..... even for zouk.. i just pay the valet but park the car myself..... i should be the guys you all i remember the malay valets at zouk snigger at me when i said i will park myself... seriously knn dont like other ppl drive my own car wrong meh?... i got friends car like prositute... anyone can drive... hahaha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Just went there yesterday for my dinner with my family. And got an argument with this valet parking guy. We were stopping at one side waiting for one car to exit so we could park the car. And this valet drove up from behind horned at us and also blocked the other from coming out the lot. He waved his hand and signalling us to go away. My bro and I were so angry and got down our car and talked to him. He told us that he wanted the parking lot and told us to park at the handicapped lot in front. We were so angry and told him to ask we wanted to speak to his manager. He kept quiet for awhile until the security officer asked him to go. Attach is the photo taken. So when you go to this place, please beware of the valet service. :angry: So Chee by face lor.. lucky he nvr meet Ken 4555 or he jia liak.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 even for zouk.. i just pay the valet but park the car myself..... i should be the guys you all wah.. this kind i like.. but please hand over the keys to valet counter.. [:)] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 wah.. this kind i like.. but please hand over the keys to valet counter.. [:)] For what? I need the keys if i need to rush or if need to taking something from the car. Unless the valet company is fully responsible if anything happen to my car.. I dun see a need to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Wah u r criticising all people driving camry,vios,Mazda2,3,5,6,7,8,kia & altis with your single comments lei.. Is it u can't take comments from others? I advise u better off this forum before others start smashing u like potato.. We r all here for chit chat n not making hates.. i didnt say all hor. im referring to those cheapskates that drives the stated vehicles. u are not one of the cheapskates im referring to, are u? of coz i can take comments fr others, likewise, i hope the intended recipient feels the same. bashing of valets like saying they will crash ur car and steal u stuff is call chit chat ah? then i am oso chit chatting wat. no hates, but some misunderstanding hv to set out right. hatred is only wat haters make out to be. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 For what? I need the keys if i need to rush or if need to taking something from the car. Unless the valet company is fully responsible if anything happen to my car.. I dun see a need to. u dun understand hor. keeping ur keys is not intending to take ur car go siglap pick up xmm. its during emergency that ur car can be shifted in the earliest possible time to avoid substantial damages. imagine a fire breaks out and all the cars in the valet lot were shifted out except for one car there that doesnt trust the valets and refuse to hand over the keys. that one will be wat we call 'hor seh liao'.. but hor, im not referring to u hor.. even if something happens to ur car there's always the insurance pay out la. dunch worry, ur car will be safe if u let me handle it. i'll direct 10 cctvs to cover it. top, front, front left side, front right side, back left side, back right side, left backside, right backside, underneath and of coz the entire carpark. swee bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 i remember the malay valets at zouk snigger at me when i said i will park myself... seriously knn dont like other ppl drive my own car wrong meh?... i got friends car like prositute... anyone can drive... hahaha... seriously knn dun like ppl to drive ur car of coz not wrong la. if fact i think most of the drivers oso dun like strangers to handle their cars. me included. hee hee but hor, saying they will steal fr the car la, take it to do stunts la, scratch the car la, morons la, cannot afford cars dats why wana hv a feel of driving one la like dat is right meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 u dun understand hor. keeping ur keys is not intending to take ur car go siglap pick up xmm. its during emergency that ur car can be shifted in the earliest possible time to avoid substantial damages. imagine a fire breaks out and all the cars in the valet lot were shifted out except for one car there that doesnt trust the valets and refuse to hand over the keys. that one will be wat we call 'hor seh liao'.. but hor, im not referring to u hor.. even if something happens to ur car there's always the insurance pay out la. dunch worry, ur car will be safe if u let me handle it. i'll direct 10 cctvs to cover it. top, front, front left side, front right side, back left side, back right side, left backside, right backside, underneath and of coz the entire carpark. swee bo? it is never about them taking my car go out..... mine lao pok car..... but if so scared fire, etc... then like that it should be recommended that all carparks have valet.... maybe even HDB carparks too..... my house nearby got fire station..... maybe everytime i go home.. i pass to them... just in case..... funny lah.... dun let valet park means ngeow chi negow lan.... dun pass key means scared they take my car go siglap pick xmm.....they can go pick xmm, pick liao want cheong go malaysia also can...... but make sure dun hold hands later hands at wrong place dirty my car insurance is the last thing i bother..... mine only 3rd party.. i cannot even be bothered with fire and theft anywhere... why will i bother about a valet carpark.. i dare let you handle my car... but i want handle yours in return..... i no handle lexus before...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) it is never about them taking my car go out..... mine lao pok car..... but if so scared fire, etc... then like that it should be recommended that all carparks have valet.... maybe even HDB carparks too..... my house nearby got fire station..... maybe everytime i go home.. i pass to them... just in case..... funny lah.... dun let valet park means ngeow chi negow lan.... dun pass key means scared they take my car go siglap pick xmm.....they can go pick xmm, pick liao want cheong go malaysia also can...... but make sure dun hold hands later hands at wrong place dirty my car insurance is the last thing i bother..... mine only 3rd party.. i cannot even be bothered with fire and theft anywhere... why will i bother about a valet carpark.. i dare let you handle my car... but i want handle yours in return..... i no handle lexus before...... ai ya ur missing the whole point here. recommend all hdb car parks got valet for wat sia? it's a service cater to car owners who can hv the option of convenience for the place u visit. value added service for places like shopping centres, hotels etc etc.. aiya for the keys i nv say it's compulsory muz hand over. if u die die wana keep i dun care oso. it's the valet's duty to highlight why they need to keep the key and i used fire as an example. i can use flood oso. so u stay anywhere near the jetty? again, ur missing my point. i didnt state ALL that dun not let valet park is bcoz they are neow chee neow lan. prease ah, dun frame me ah. my car? why are u even interested in an ah pek car? and im talking abt the insuarance for the valet, not ur 3rd party Edited March 13, 2012 by 20G Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 Cheapskates is not up to me to state am I or am I not,just like u can't say u r honest urself cos honest is up to people who use ur service they say.. U didn't steal becos u r 1 honest guy but doesn't mean all valet is same like u rite? The T&C on all valet counter board already stated very clearing that things lost is not their responsible.. So of cos others still wan take risk they can but not for me.. i understand ur position. i cant stop how ppl feel abt 'Valets', can i? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 (edited) ai ya ur missing the whole point here. recommend all hdb car parks got valet for wat sia? it's a service cater to car owners who can hv the option of convenience for the place u visit. value added service for places like shopping centres, hotels etc etc.. aiya for the keys i nv say it's compulsory muz hand over. if u die die wana keep i dun care oso. it's the valet's duty to highlight why they need to keep the key and i used fire as an example. i can use flood oso. so u stay anywhere near the jetty? again, ur missing my point. i didnt state ALL that dun not let valet park is bcoz they are neow chee neow lan. prease ah, dun frame me ah. my car? why are u even interested in an ah pek car? and im talking abt the insuarance for the valet, not ur 3rd party because ah pek car fast mah....and instalment must be alot.. i dun think i can afford it in my lifetime... lol insurance for valet? i dun even know what it covers and what are the available coverage...... actually a copy of the insurance should be posted for more assurance... flood need to stay near jetty? you dunno nowadays... stay orchard or bukit timah also can? optional value added services..... like you say... but pls refer to post #93 by your goodself these guys are juz too neow chee neow lan to pay for the service. aiya some people like me just dun like..... there is no reason why....... oh and melban when? i went simei ite eat... the chilli crab sucks lol Edited March 13, 2012 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 because ah pek car fast mah....and instalment must be alot.. i dun think i can afford it in my lifetime... lol insurance for valet? i dun even know what it covers and what are the available coverage...... actually a copy of the insurance should be posted for more assurance... flood need to stay near jetty? you dunno nowadays... stay orchard or bukit timah also can? optional value added services..... like you say... but pls refer to post #93 by your goodself these guys are juz too neow chee neow lan to pay for the service. aiya some people like me just dun like..... there is no reason why....... oh and melban when? i went simei ite eat... the chilli crab sucks lol reference to the sentence in red: neow chee neow lan refers to alot, i repeat, alot, not all ppl who find excuses for not letting valet touching their precious car. i didnt say ur one even if u dun let valets touch ur car coz i did not say ALL. read the whole #93 post again and dun isolate out this particular sentence coz its related to the 2 sentences abv it. meiban? can no prob. but dun ask me to treat coz im only a valet earning peanuts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 reference to the sentence in red: neow chee neow lan refers to alot, i repeat, alot, not all ppl who find excuses for not letting valet touching their precious car. i didnt say ur one even if u dun let valets touch ur car coz i did not say ALL. read the whole #93 post again and dun isolate out this particular sentence coz its related to the 2 sentences abv it. meiban? can no prob. but dun ask me to treat coz im only a valet earning peanuts. ok lor you win peanuts is worth 600k... no wonder you can afford a high end car..... erm.... like this consider find excuse not to treat anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 ok lor you win peanuts is worth 600k... no wonder you can afford a high end car..... erm.... like this consider find excuse not to treat anot my peanuts only worth a few dollars.. not find excuse la.. really no money to treat ma.. ask ah yuan. think he ok one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 my peanuts only worth a few dollars.. not find excuse la.. really no money to treat ma.. ask ah yuan. think he ok one That's what all the rich people say.... while the poor ones keep saying they alot money...... Pump 1 less tank of petrol got money liao... Ah yuan? He say must have xmm and ken4555 go then he go leh... I can try get ken go..... you bring the xmm?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear March 13, 2012 Share March 13, 2012 That's what all the rich people say.... while the poor ones keep saying they alot money...... Pump 1 less tank of petrol got money liao... Ah yuan? He say must have xmm and ken4555 go then he go leh... I can try get ken go..... you bring the xmm?? where to find xmm sia?? the only xmm i know already refused to talk to me liao.. haha ah yuan say muz hg xmm har? nvm i go kick his balls to wake his idea up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...