Please take note vehicle SJC 7700C ViOS. Fxxxxxr Driver.

Swiftevo

Lane 1 is for overtaking. Use lane 1 to overtake and not overtake from the left dude.

If you are not able to ovetake him from the left, it prove that he's not road hogging. He's overtaking vehicles on lane 3.

the other day got the bigger cc car then me, tried to over take impatiently when there was NO WAY i could give way to him cause of traffic in front...

at the lights he stared at me with a 'look down on me' snobbish cb face... then uttered something mumbling to himself...

i got off the car and walked to his car... he act tough and started shouting that i pay less road tax as i'm a CAT A car... he said all CAT A cars not performance cars, should be classified as a van/lorry...

i told him to fcuk his mother and sisters and gave him left right up down left right... i was punching like Mhd Ali...

here is his knnbccb fcku face after i attacked him....

Whoa!!!!! Ferice!!!!!!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Then if this is real. Then you must have no patience to teach that fellow but using fist..

How to succeed in your life if keep using violence. I'm poor myself before but by working hard for a few years then able to achieve till now..

If he stare at u, then who cares.. Anyway, if he is in the wrong.. let he be..

Most of the drivers i encounter is driving at the most right lane and keep road hogging..

And what the s--t.. Do u ever encounter your son having high fever at 40'C and got a F****** road hogging and blocking ur way.. I encounter before, and the F****** still flash high beam back after i overtake. If not for my son, i will jam brake and come down and han tam him jia lat jia lat...

hey you stupid ku dok.... you blind or cant read english?... i said there is no way i could have let him pass me...

and knn you know what is sarcasm anot?... the size of your pea brain tells me no... knn my post so fake u believe?... lol

your son fever who the fcku will know?... written all over your car is it?... hazard lights and blast your horn non stop if you really in a rush.... if not who the fcuk will know you in an emergency?

and cb pls take note i am not a motherfcuking hogger i give way to faster moving vehicles ALWAYS even if smaller car...

Then if this is real. Then you must have no patience to teach that fellow but using fist..

How to succeed in your life if keep using violence. I'm poor myself before but by working hard for a few years then able to achieve till now..

If he stare at u, then who cares.. Anyway, if he is in the wrong.. let he be..

Most of the drivers i encounter is driving at the most right lane and keep road hogging..

And what the s--t.. Do u ever encounter your son having high fever at 40'C and got a F****** road hogging and blocking ur way.. I encounter before, and the F****** still flash high beam back after i overtake. If not for my son, i will jam brake and come down and han tam him jia lat jia lat...

and you say i use violence cannot succeed in life... when you bloody retarded in your SAME post say you will jam brake and han tam him jia lat jia lat...

WHAT TALKING YOU SIA?

this you ah?

post-59875-1331610149_thumb.jpg

How come u never overtake from the right as he is in the middle lane?

Could be right lane (lane 1) too fast he dun want (or not able) to go that fast to overtake. So use lane 3 (left) which is slow and he no need to accelerate so much to undertake the tortoise in front of him.

In any case, this is a very small matter to post here. If like that want to post, i think MCF will be nothing but this kind of threads.

Send to TP about about this inconsiderate "P" (Probation to drive on the roads - this idiot don't know what "P" stands for ?? He forgot that his licence can be revoke !) driver that caused traffic buillt-up un-necessary during rush hours and there-after he'll remember what P" represent for the years ahead of his driving life.

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] Gib him chan la. He too new to notice your 'violent' character mah. [:p] Only when you drive a car wiz high BP (Blood Pressure) like him then you are considered arrived oledi lor. If u violent, considered not successful la. [bigcry]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] Gib him chan la. He too new to notice your 'violent' character mah. [:p] Only when you drive a car wiz high BP (Blood Pressure) like him then you are considered arrived oledi lor. If u violent, considered not successful la. [bigcry]

[pirate] okok... lol

Wah I thought overtaking lane is on the extreme right,How come U want to overtake from the left,Trying to be funny is it..... :blink:

On the Contrary, nowadays 'faster' lane in Sgp just changed to the left most as most Douche/Biatch hog or leave so much space till

you'll wonder if their ride have faulty brakes or reaction time slower than my Great Granny [bigcry]

On the Contrary, nowadays 'faster' lane in Sgp just changed to the left most as most Douche/Biatch hog or leave so much space till

you'll wonder if their ride have faulty brakes or reaction time slower than my Great Granny [bigcry]

Anyway I agree sometimes of really u have no choice ur caught in middle lane and u wanted to overtake lane 1 but full of cars I overtake from the left lane back to middle lane too and ur fking rushing for time..

But seriously ever since I switch back conti stock brakes to jap stock brakes car back the brakes really got difference lol.. Is really have to keep distance =/

anyway gentle remainder to all driver(newbie & lao jiao)... no matter what speed u r driving, plz remember to always to the extreme left lane unless overtaking then switch to the middle or the overtaking lane...

PLZ NO ROAD HOGGNG... WANNA HOG, HOG IN THE EXTREME LEFT LANE!!!!!!