Looking for this Blue Koup Driver. Sjz6264K

Jammo89

Buy a fast flashy car, and drive safely. Ppl disturb you, let them win... cos at the end of the day, you know u're still the winner. cos your car nicer then his. true life experience. used to drive a normal not fast car. evtime aways trying to prove to other cars out there that i'm faster. those were the days where i was young and stupid. lucky nthg major happened. after i started working, had more money and bought a better turbo car. realized that i cant even be bothered to 'play' on the road anymore...why? becos i know i'll win no matter what. and those driving the really fast cars, they dont go out there to challenge othes on the road. the real speedsters put their skills to the test on track... but i guess smtimes drivers their hands and legs itchy use the expressways as their track... this is where with our very own race track, i believe there will be less ppl to try out their racing skills on the expressways... so come on lets all pray for the racetrack to be built here one day

I am curious what type of TC car you buy? Keke :)

Actually both are in the wrong la. Ultimately, i still think that blue Koup shoudnt go bang TS car. Luckily TS car nvr bang other car or causes any death to other ppl.

i feel very angry with both of them, they are both idiot, play play on the road regardless of road safety. If the accident happened because of the stupid driving aptitude, i suppose no one will pity them.

Everyone with car, or driving license can drive on the road regardless of the driving experiences or vehicle type. No point taking revenge dues to this type of driving habit, just ignore them and drove away, then everything will be fine, right!

TS bro see ppl drive koup, muz be looking down on the koup and wanna disturb the driver, if its a BMW M3, maserati GT, Lambo hogging, i think the TS bro ball shrink instantly and will left them alone. Now he kena a wake up call, koup not easy to bully.

No defending anybody, but we do not what happened wayyyy before the crash.

TS's bro might have been tailgating the Koup for a while prior to what was captured on the video.

And quite honestly, I cannot come up with a good reason why TS's bro need to repeatedly wash his wind screen when traveling at such speed except the provoke the driver behind.

Totally agree. Based on the footage it is not enough is known about what was happening, be it before the footage started (they might already have been "racing" each other and undertaking each other few times until their luck ran out) not do we know exactly wat happen when TS Bro car under took the Koup (we can only see what is in front of TS Bro car not behind). We don't know if the water spraying actually aimed/landed at the Koup. Having said that, as long as got accident must stop. That is the LAW. Even when hit a dog also must stop.

But many bros here already flamed TS hence his absence from here. He knows got no point for him to tok here cos most ppl already condemned him.

On another note, if u look at the supposed point of impact, the Koup basically did not even shake much. If 2 things collide sure both will be "bounce" off each other (equal and opposite reaction). But the Koup just continued driving straight. I am a koup driver and yes i agree koup is strong but not THAT strong. I think TS bro actually panicked and lost control. The way his car crash was quite severe, how come Koup no impact? I m guessing minimum actual impact and mostly TS Bro lost control.

Coupe driver siao liao. Hit and run in Singapore very serious. Even for national bowler on dog.

it should be touch and go.

技不如人,不要去学别人开车.

车不会跑,不要去跟别人飘车.

跑输给人,结果还要'起'车. <_<

should be 飙车 right, or any bro / sis can teach?

i cannot imagine if there was an innocent motorcyclist beside the car before it hit the barrier....

it's never only about yourself .

Ya ..lousy skill still wan to act racer pro..lost control like playing bumper car..

if wan die dun drag pple along..stupid ass

One more thing.. y his passenger nvr ask him to slow down & ask him to keep in lane?

since he can see the koup coming fast & near on his left ..

still can get down from the car like nothing happen..dump passgenger cum dumper driver..